BetterHelp reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with BetterHelp. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@betterhelp.com.
We don't pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with BetterHelp might be different.

BetterHelp reviews from April 14, 2024

Very helpful and professional. Kind and helpful.

Review written after working with Stasa Todorovic for 1 year on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547914
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Jon is a compassionate listener, and provides good feedback. He has an ability to make people feel safe when talking with him about anything and everything.

Review written after working with Jon Weber for 10 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547913
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Linda is a deeply caring individual who is a great listener.

Review written after working with Linda Skoug for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547912
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

She’s very kind and is interactive. Loved my therapy sessions with her.

Review written after working with Cecilia Andrews for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547910
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Brenda is great! She’s patient and supportive, but also will tell the whole truth instead of what someone wants to hear. I am learning how to be more assertive and confident and she’s awesome at helping me work on that.

Review written after working with Brenda Haney for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547909
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Lisa is a very sweet and calm therapist which allows me to feel comfortable when opening up about extremely personal things. I truly appreciate her and the gift she was given.

Review written after working with Lisa Francis for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547908
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Oksana is a great listener who also comes up with salient ideas for dealing with difficult situations. She’s very easy to talk to and makes sure you feel at ease.

Review written after working with Oksana Shiell for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety

BetterHelp review #547905
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Garlena is awesome. Love her.

Review written after working with Garlena Rumsey for 3 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, and anger management

BetterHelp review #547904
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Margaret is so patient and kind. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. M listens and together we are working to help me along to be the best I can be.

Review written after working with margaret lindsley for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547902
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Wonderful therapist!

Review written after working with Luke Meier for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547900
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

She was very helpful at helping me come up with different ways to manage my stress that I did not think of. She is very kind and good at what she does.

Review written after working with Jennifer Fisher for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547899
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Kim is a talented and very experienced therapist. She’s really helped me make progress in the areas of life I want to work on. So I recommend her highly for her expertise and empathy.

Review written after working with Kim Matte for 9 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547898
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Very thoughtful and guides the session towards my goals. Helps me to understand when my perspective isn't lining up with achieving those goals

Review written after working with Andrew White for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547897
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Heather is amazing therapist. She is caring and understanding. She really listen to you. She gives great advice of how to calm your emotions and put yourself first. She really did help me with my anxiety.

Review written after working with Heather Simmons for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547896
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Michael's the best and is one of the only therapists I've ever felt heard by. He'll meet you where you are and is there for you.

Review written after working with Michael Peterson for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547893
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

James White has helped me through the worst year of my life. He's supportive and really listens to what's going on and suggests solutions and gives insights. All around great therapist!

Review written after working with James White for 9 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547890
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Gillian has been essential to life changes for me. She listens and validates what I am saying, she offers insight to the issues I am having.

Review written after working with Gillian Van Dien for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, eating disorders, and parenting issues

BetterHelp review #547889
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

She’s understanding, a great listener, and very sweet!

Review written after working with Latreece Ross for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547888
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

James “Rob” is kind and practical straight forward and speaks in a way that’s easy to understand. He asks questions and helps me to reframe some thoughts.

Review written after working with James Phillips for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547887
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

She’s been my sidekick for a long long time. I have improved my life, all thanks to her!

Review written after working with Velma Jones for 2 years and 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, relationship issues, family conflicts, coping with life changes, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #547886
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Thank you Dolores for being a very good listener and advisor If you were here I would give you the biggest thank you hugs Denise

Review written after working with Dolores Beynor for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547885
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

My experience with Dawn so far has proven to be extremely valuable and helpful. She is very clearly devoted to the work she does, and all her small efforts, check-ins, and empathy help me in trusting how genuine of a person she is as well as a very effective therapist.

Review written after working with Dawn Homsher for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547884
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Every interaction with Nicole has been so lovely. She really listens and gives insights that I wouldn’t have thought of myself. It has been a pleasure to work with her.

Review written after working with Nicole Barry for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, parenting issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547883
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Nick is an exceptional therapist. His empathy, expertise, and professionalism create a safe and supportive environment. From the start, Nick listened attentively, validating my feelings and offering insightful guidance tailored to my needs. He's dedicated to my well-being, exploring various techniques to help me navigate challenges and achieve growth. Nick's commitment has significantly improved my mental health and quality of life. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking effective therapy.

Review written after working with Nicholas Smith for 2 years and 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547881
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

A very respectful, sensative and helpfull therapist, has helped me a lot!

Review written after working with Julia Wilkinson for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coaching

BetterHelp review #547880
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Lauren is just amazing and so kind, she has helped me in more ways than she’ll ever know and I look forward to our weekly sessions

Review written after working with Lauren Heenan for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, grief, eating disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547879
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Jonathan is a Godsend therapist. He does everything right and his discernment and insight are really appreciated. I always recommend him to my friends.

Review written after working with Jonathan Tucker for 3 years and 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547878
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Faythe Carey allows me the opportunity to express how I am feeling in each session and she not only a great listener but will give extremely great input from her listening after you have finished speaking. Her range of knowledge on psychology is very wide and she will be of useful help to anybody. If you are looking for someone to listen to you, to understand you and to help clear your mind - that someone is Faythe Carey.

Review written after working with Faythe Carey for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547877
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Carrie is amazing. She makes me feel very comfortable which makes it easy for me to open up about what I’m going through. She is also easy to talk to and you can tell by her questions that she listens to you. I’m really happy to have her as my therapist.

Review written after working with Carrie Hammett for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547876
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

She gets to the bottom of the issues and concerns so quickly, and she’s so quick-witted that it leaves me shocked sometimes, in the best possible way. No matter what the problem is, she is able to help me find a way to resolve it and make peace with it. Very thankful for her support and happy that I have chosen her to be my therapist

Review written after working with Kristine Gustafson for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547875
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Rob is an excellent therapist. He's a great listener who asks insightful questions that challenge my perspective. I have found him to be incredibly responsive not just during video call sessions, but also throughout the week via the BetterHelp messaging function, which adds a layer of support through the week. Highly recommend!

Review written after working with Robert Dawson for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #547874
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Being on my healing journey with Puja has been wonderful. I feel supported and listened to. She create a safe space for me to vocalise my thoughts and feelings.

Review written after working with Puja Attul for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547873
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Diane is very professional.

Review written after working with Diane Sutton for 1 year and 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547872
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Great therapist. I would recommend her.

Review written after working with Maria Casson Greco for 2 weeks on issues concerning parenting issues

BetterHelp review #547871
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

So far so good! In just one session, Donna made me feel very comfortable and helped me look at things differently. I will continue to see her.

Review written after working with Donna Reed for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #547870
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Great way to find great help

Review written after working with Julie McShane for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547869
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Dr Porter is amazing, insightful, empowering, intuitive, supportive, nurturing and provides thought provoking, soul searching “homework” to help you make the best decision for yourself no matter how hard it may be.

Review written after working with Dr. Porcha Porter for 8 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547868
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

She is great and very easy to talk to. Shes a phenomenal listener and has a fantastic personality.

Review written after working with Dr. Sarah Kirlik for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547866
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

I have been working with Meghan for over 2 years at this point and I highly recommend her. She has helped me work through and cope with a wide variety of issues and a long history of trauma, as well as helping me on my journey to discover myself and accept my identity. She pushes me to be true to myself and accept myself, and most importantly to give myself grace when I struggle with it. I am very confident in her expertise and skills and I think she is a great therapist for anyone, but especially those in the LGBTQ community.

Review written after working with Meghan Sullivan for 2 years on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547865
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Mr. Stratton is an excellent therapist and leadership coach. He is helping me consider the various steps in a leadership transition with significant attention to both an effective transition for the organization and a successful, confident and healthy transition for me. He listens well and has thoughtful advice and recommendations for me each time we meet.

Review written after working with Geoffrey Stratton for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #547864
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Lynnette was very caring, listening when I needed someone in my time of need. She was compassionate and continued to check on me. It meant a lot to me to have her helping me.

Review written after working with Lynnette Thomas for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547862
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Lorie is truly an expert in her field. She listens with empathy and makes excellent suggestions. She challenges me to think about life and problems in new ways and to find solutions. I would strongly recommend her as a therapist.

Review written after working with Lorie Boyd for 3 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #547861
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

I love my therapist and I’m doing so much better at life and she’s a big part of that reason!

Review written after working with Shirley "Elizabeth" Loftin for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547857
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

She has glowing positivity; her light is very uplifting. She is patient and helps me set realistic goals. She is incredibly professional.

Review written after working with Faith Mamombe for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547856
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Dr. DiMascio respects my beliefs, challenges my presumptions, and gives me practical strategies to accomplish my day-to-day while dealing with the inevitable setbacks we encounter in life.

Review written after working with Dr. Dale DiMascio for 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, self esteem, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #547855
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Very kind and understanding, has lots of knowledge and experiences to base her work from. She works great for people who may have had therapists give up in the past. She also handles hard to work with and uncommon issues with no trouble.

Review written after working with Marchita Hill for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547852
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Great

Review written after working with Abreia Epps for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547851
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Alexis is a great person that is down to earth when it comes to situations. She will be there with you to go with the tough situations and verbally talk through things. I personally did not want someone who agrees with everything I say just to make me feel better in the moment but for someone to assist and to get a plan to address the underlying issue that created the issue. Alexis is very well receptive to a large variety of topics and has a vast knowledge of how to address them in a down to earth Manor. Would definitely recommend to someone who wants to find out the root cause of issues and not just have a temporary boost in confidence because within my experience for the session it seems there are no goals with the other people.

Review written after working with Alexis Finnander for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #547849
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Support is exactly what I need. Thank you

Review written after working with Piper Sullivan for 1 month on issues concerning coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547848
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

Barbara is very professional, kind, compassionate, and insightful. She also has a wonderful sense of humor. Just an all-round lovely human being.

Review written after working with Barbara Mosley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #547847
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

She is amazing!

Review written after working with Dr. DeAnna Brookhart for 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547846
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

She’s excellent at her profession. Excellent listening skills and motivational attitude is great appreciated.

Review written after working with Monica Jones for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547845
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

We have only had a few sessions but I can already see that Elena takes my progress and needs seriously and she is supportive and understands where I am coming from which is most important to me.

Review written after working with Elena Parsons for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, bipolar disorder, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547844
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

I really really am glad i found Nickia! She is very attentive and asks questions to understand the situation and also asks questions to challenge. Other therapists I’ve encountered talk at you or talk about themselves and Nickia is very patient centered!

Review written after working with Nickia Lowery for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and family conflicts

BetterHelp review #547842
Date of reviewApril 14, 2024

BetterHelp reviews from April 13, 2024

Highly recommended, thanks for being part of my recovery process Kate :)

Review written after working with Kathryn (Kate) Bishop for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, sleeping disorders, self esteem, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547841
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I appreciate the kind gestures that Justin gives and to know that he’s available!!

Review written after working with Justin Morris for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #547839
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Jennifer is great! She listens and comes up with ways to help and make you think. Great experience.

Review written after working with Jennifer A Fraser for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547838
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Makoto is thougful, present and compassionate. They are so effective in communication but most proficient in LISTENING. the last 2 sessions hav e Made such an impact. I am more aware of my patterns, values and behavioral rhythm. I have developed a more curious eye towards my past so i can guide myself through my future. I have been in therapy before and I feel this has been special and so ritualized in my week. So grateful.

Review written after working with Makoto Ikegami for 2 weeks on issues concerning lgbt, relationship issues, grief, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #547837
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Laura is amazing, kind, understanding

Review written after working with Laura Lininger for 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547836
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I love how well she listens and responds. She makes me feel comfortable, like I'm talking to a friend. She sends me resources to help me better understand things I'm going through and dealing with.

Review written after working with Amy Klein for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547835
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Heidi is a fantastic therapist! She's extremely supportive and patient and has helped me open up so much and face my fears. I've come so far with her help and I'm forever grateful to her ❤️

Review written after working with Heidi Brown Stratton for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547834
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Laurie has been a great source of therapy. I in particular have trouble articulating exactly what I want to explore and am unsure about the process, but Laurie has been wonderful about making it easy to open up and explore without a destination and make the process of it all very easy and comfortable.

Review written after working with Laurie Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547833
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Amazing individual who is very knowledgeable and patient.

Review written after working with Katy Kong for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547832
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Enjoying my sessions

Review written after working with Ijeoma Dike for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547829
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Have had a great experience with this so far

Review written after working with Sarah Cooper for 2 weeks on issues concerning family conflicts, and anger management

BetterHelp review #547828
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Sylvia is wonderful! She positive insights and actionable advice for me at every session. And I enjoy her outlook on life and the world. I am so pleased to have been matched with Sylvia.

Review written after working with Sylvia Chamberlain for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547827
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Best therapist I’ve ever had!

Review written after working with Dr. Joyce A. Griffin for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and family conflicts

BetterHelp review #547826
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She is extremely helpful and patient. I look forward to working with her more in the future. She also does marriage counseling and talks to each person separately, which is extremely rare. I think that approach will be very helpful.

Review written after working with Sally Rye for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, and parenting issues

BetterHelp review #547825
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She makes it so easy to talk to. She gives direction effortlessly. I think I finally found the perfect match!!

Review written after working with Janel Longoria for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #547824
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

so far she has been ver professional, respectful, understanding and overall helpful. we have had two sessions so far and i feel that i have some tools for issues i would like to address. excited to continue.

Review written after working with Britney Hill for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #547822
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Melissa is absolutely wonderful! She is very kind and is a great listener. She helped me get through a very rough time in my life and is continually there for me when I need to talk. She provided me with coping strategies that I’ve found very useful. I appreciate her and her time!

Review written after working with Melissa Mays for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and relationship issues

BetterHelp review #547820
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Dr. Davis is a wonderful therapist, very helpful and insightful.

Review written after working with Dr. Andrew Davis for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547819
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

great therapist always listens and is attentive

Review written after working with Shawna Shelton for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, intimacy-related issues, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #547818
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Dr. Taylor is such an excellent therapist! She is very intelligent, wise, and great at what she does! Very thankful to have such a wonderful therapist. She also has such a nice personality! She tremendously helps with goal setting! Her sessions are truly improving and enhancing my life for the better. Thank you, Dr. Taylor!

Review written after working with Dr. Beverley Taylor for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547817
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Great listener Easy to talk to

Review written after working with Sasha McCraw for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, and grief

BetterHelp review #547814
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Listens to my questions and concerns and offers valid options and therapies for my situation

Review written after working with David Pecoraro for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning family conflicts, parenting issues, and anger management

BetterHelp review #547813
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She's so personable and direct. I love it

Review written after working with Chavekka Edwards for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547812
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Joy is someone who loves her work and helps you love life. She is a great teacher and also a great listener, which both together are hard to come by. She is intelligent and kind and will create a safe space for you to be exactly who you are and eventually become who you want to be. I’m so grateful that I found her on this platform , she is a rare gem and anyone would be lucky to have her as a therapist. Excellent service!

Review written after working with Joy Steiner for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #547810
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Amazing

Review written after working with Stella Rodriquez for 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #547808
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Patient listens supportive

Review written after working with Leticia Isidro-Clancy for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547806
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She is supportive and she listens to me.

Review written after working with Roselle O'Brien for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning trauma and abuse, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547804
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I really enjoy my therapist, I do hate that I missed a session with her on this particular day but it was my fault. She's awesome and very insightful. Ten out of ten from me.

Review written after working with Laurice Jordan for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547803
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Very savvy and intelligent. She understands my many situations and is very non-judgmental. Very funny as an extra bonus!

Review written after working with Julie Rothfeld for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, grief, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547800
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

A good listener, imparts understanding and kindness

Review written after working with Mirriam Ekei Buo for 2 weeks on issues concerning self esteem

BetterHelp review #547799
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

He is such a great person, always been a friend to me through the war conditions and anxiety. I am greatful.

Review written after working with Dr. Charles Graham for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning addictions, trauma and abuse, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547798
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She's great

Review written after working with Anne Holding for 3 weeks on issues concerning family conflicts

BetterHelp review #547797
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Very very good at her job I really enjoy her

Review written after working with Shamekias Lampkin for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, anger management, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547796
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Sana is a great therapist - I always feel like I've grown and learnt more about myself after our sessions. She is a great listener and is skilled at asking the right questions to explore the issues. I always value and enjoy our sessions.

Review written after working with Sana Khwaja for 11 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, parenting issues, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547795
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Jenna makes me feel very comfortable to talk to her about things that are bothering me. She has been great at listening and helping me with my emotions and feelings, and giving me new coping skills that help me with the struggles that I am having. I feel very confident in her knowledge. Sometimes it’s hard to think about where I was when I first started meeting with her and where I am now. It’s like the difference between night and day. I owe this change to her positive and supportive interactions.

Review written after working with Jenna Nevins for 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, career difficulties, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547794
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Cynthia has been a great addition to my anxiety treatment line-up. She listens, offers practical tips, and helps me reframe my thoughts whenever I feel like my anxiety is getting the better of me.

Review written after working with Cynthia Hughes for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547793
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Im so glad that Ms Dawn and I were placed in each others lives. Im always looking forward to our weekly sessions.

Review written after working with Dawn Brown for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547790
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

April has been great to me so far. She’s been very responsive and has offered me multiple different ways to connect with her and offers great help. I have really enjoyed working with her.

Review written after working with April Freeman for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547789
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Kayla Schneibel is sweet and understanding. She is a great active listener which make you feel comfortable like you are talking to a friend. She then helps you prioritize and sets goals with you for what to work on and then helps you tackle those goals through worksheets and therapy sessions.

Review written after working with Kayla Schneibel for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, and relationship issues

BetterHelp review #547788
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Tom is a fantastic therapist, I have been to many therapists through the years, but 100% feel supported and knowledgeable.

Review written after working with Thomas "Tom" Butler for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547787
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I love Octavia...she is very non judgemental and open minded and is able to see from a higher perspective

Review written after working with Octavia Hinton for 3 weeks on issues concerning trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #547785
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Nakhwan is so easy to talk to and you know that she is actually listening and taking in what you are saying and how you feel. She makes you feel relaxed and that the session is truly yours to express how you feel and discuss whatever is needed.

Review written after working with Nakhwan Fell for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and eating disorders

BetterHelp review #547782
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Very useful and helpful

Review written after working with David Mayes for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547781
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Sharon is a wonderful therapist. She listens well and asks thoughtful questions. She helped me gain perspective on my situation & I felt better after chatting with her.

Review written after working with Sharon Cyrus-Savary for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, bipolar disorder, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547779
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Thank you for listening, offering solutions, and helping me find and accept my truth. The truth literally set me free. It felt so good talking through my concerns and fears. I appreciate the suggestions and real world advice surrounding career and life balance with work. I knew these things and yet also knew I was not ready to accept the reality. Instead, I just kept plowing along and yet all at the expense of my health and my family. Kristi was very patient while I worked through the few years of emotional baggage I had to unload. I’m doing so, I was able to process and review and ultimately learn from the experience. If you’re working through concerns, and need to speak with someone who will listen, and also encourage you: Kristi is really wonderful. She is very patient and very personable while also being very real with you when addressing your concerns. Thank you Kristi for helping me through my concerns with work life balance

Review written after working with Kristi Heritage for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547778
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Young at heart. Wise in mind.

Review written after working with Dr. Denauvo Robinson for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547776
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Nicole is kind, compassionate and a very understanding therapist. She gives great suggestions for your personal needs and offers tools that are useful. I felt very comfortable talking with Nicole right away, which makes the session feel more productive. I highly recommend Nicole!

Review written after working with Nicole DeLuca for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547775
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I’ve been meeting with Jonna for about three years now. Over the course of this time she has made a huge impact in my personal and emotional growth - helping me work through my concerns and develop healthier coping mechanisms and communication strategies. She listens and works to understand which is something I’ve always appreciated. I would definitely recommend her services. Thank you, Jonna!

Review written after working with Jonna Phelps for 3 years and 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and family conflicts

BetterHelp review #547772
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Very good

Review written after working with Helen Sadler for 10 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547771
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Jeanette is amazing! I feel as though she understands me. I really like having her for my therapist.

Review written after working with Jeanette Gurr for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #547770
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Highly recommend

Review written after working with Leashia Moody-Miller for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547769
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Excellent therapist, very attentive listener! Ms. Williams takes the time to really hear and understand her clients and provide very knowledgeable and insightful help . She has helped me immensely in my marital relationship and in particular, narcissism and self-centeredness challenges. The skills she has taught me to cope have been a huge game changer for me!

Review written after working with Weyni Williams for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547768
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Communicates well with his clients, supportive, gives helpful advice, he’s not judgmental, and he has a good sense of humor.

Review written after working with Nathaniel Brutejcek for 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547767
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I was a skeptic initially however Kevin really proved to me that he can really help me with my many many problems. I feel like I’m actually getting more than I’m paying for just because I was lucky enough to get him as a therapist

Review written after working with Kevin Crabtree for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547764
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Lauren is an excellent listener and very empathetic in a sincere and comforting manner. She provides healthy feedback and various sources of information based on what I divulge to her without judgement or scrutiny. I feel safe enough with her to freely express myself.

Review written after working with Lauren Greeley for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547763
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Highly recommend!

Review written after working with Luis "Lou" Valdez for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547762
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Etta is patient, responsive and inciteful. Very personable and supportive as well.

Review written after working with Etta "Serena" Faison for 3 months on issues concerning trauma and abuse, grief, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547761
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She is a great listener and gives a lot of advice.

Review written after working with Janet Conde for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547760
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

He is an amaizing therapist

Review written after working with Charlie Bassett for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547759
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Very real and can help you realize things without realizing it yourself

Review written after working with Darrell Clarke for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion

BetterHelp review #547758
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Amanda is excellent. She listens carefully and she's very supportive.

Review written after working with Amanda Durrell for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547757
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Great listener and lovely person!

Review written after working with Dr. Arleen Atkins for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547756
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Great experience :)

Review written after working with Sophie Cooke for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547755
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Stacie is a great listener. She is kind, but can also be stern and grounding when I go into a negative self-talk mode or start taking blame for events that I had no control over. I appreciate her tips and tricks and look forward to seeing her every week.

Review written after working with Stacie Byers for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547754
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Jennifer is an excellent resource and listener. I appreciate everything minute we’ve had. The process is still pretty new but the effects for me are very good. I was ready for this in my head so I feel this is a really good fit.

Review written after working with Jennifer Jurchenko for 2 weeks on issues concerning trauma and abuse, grief, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547753
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Heather Dominguez is a great therapist and person. She had help me so much with my life struggles

Review written after working with Heather Dominguez for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547752
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Easy to talk to. Listens and offer guidance.

Review written after working with Matthew Miller for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, anger management, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #547751
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She’s great

Review written after working with Julie Knight for 3 months on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547750
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Excellent therapist

Review written after working with Joseph Bates for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #547749
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Love Karen, she lets me set the pace and will push if needed but also respects if something is too hard and we come at things from a different angle that isn't as hard but still working on the issue.

Review written after working with Karen Peck for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547747
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She is wonderful!

Review written after working with Joyel Searight for 1 month on issues concerning relationship issues, parenting issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547746
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Trudy is genuine and that’s what I really like about her. She is true and doesn’t sugarcoat things and listens. You have a great one there, thanks Trudy!

Review written after working with Trudy Crow for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547745
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Jamie is a great listener. She asks thought provoking, non-judgmental questions that led me to examine paradigms. Her presence is welcoming and caring yet always professional. I appreciate her always following up on sugested tasks and checking in with me. I highly recommend Jamie!

Review written after working with Jamie Herrin-White for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and grief

BetterHelp review #547744
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Sharon is like a kind and encouraging coach who provides a lot of practical advice and insights on living a balanced, healthy life. I am glad that I have started my therapy journey with her!

Review written after working with Sharon Gurr for 2 weeks on issues concerning family conflicts, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547742
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Great Therapist. Very realistic and well humoured.

Review written after working with Karen Lakritz for 2 weeks on issues concerning trauma and abuse, and grief

BetterHelp review #547741
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Lucy is a wonderful therapist. She has provided me with a space where I can explore my own personality and emotional state without fear of judgement or ridicule. She has a way of directing you on your own path towards self-discovery, and I am extremely grateful to her for her kind manner, patience and professionalism.

Review written after working with Lucy Ball for 5 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547740
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Camille brings with her such a deep understanding. And that itself is so rare. She gently helps to see more clearly what's going on beneath the surface. Helps prevent self blame. Guides to emotional wellness that is grounded in strength.

Review written after working with Camille Hehn for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547739
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

My work with Jennifer has been transformative, healing and life changing.

Review written after working with Jennifer Dressler for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #547738
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Gretchen Wesche is just such an excellent support. She is a close listener, and offers encouragement and understanding. Life-changing.

Review written after working with Gretchen Wesche for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547736
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Shannon has been absolutely amazing! I could tell from our first session this was going to be a great fit. She allows me to get everything off my chest and gives me the time to come to my own conclusions while offering feedback and inspiring new ways of thinking about things. Excited for our work together in the future!

Review written after working with Shannon Thornton-Bey for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547735
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

As someone who has fought therapy for many years, BetterHelp could not have created a better match for me to begin this journey. While we are still trying to establish a base, Cleavon has done a great job to help me pull some of my thoughts out that have been hiding. Look forward to where our journey takes me.

Review written after working with Cleavon Matthews for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #547733
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I have been working with Jasmine for over a year now. She has changed my life and I am so grateful and her guidance.

Review written after working with Jasmine Griffin for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #547732
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Intelligent and dedicated. You can tell Jill is passionate about her work. She stays in touch often and offers numerous resources to help me. 10/10 recommend. .

Review written after working with Jill Martens for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, and anger management

BetterHelp review #547731
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Dr. Julia has been a huge help for me! I would recommend her hands down!

Review written after working with Julia Brown for 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547730
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I could almost instantly see a difference in myself mentality after having Halima as my therapist. I feel very lucky to have her as my therapist.

Review written after working with Halima Butt for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547729
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Jane is a wonderful listener with good insight. She also checks in with you 1 to 2 times a week to see how things are going, which I appreciate very much.

Review written after working with Jane Mata for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547728
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Greg is incredibly supportive and meets you exactly where you are, both in terms of emotional state, but also overall world view. He is an incredible listener, and ask fantastic questions to help you peel back the layers of what is going on.

Review written after working with Gregory "Greg" McNeil for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #547727
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She is so nice and thoughtful! Good advice

Review written after working with Cheryl Miller Tivitt for 6 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and parenting issues

BetterHelp review #547724
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She gets me, she really gets me. And I'm starting to get me. I'm developing confidence in me. I'm seeing me. I'm showing up for me. I'm starting to even like me. Thank you Rhonda

Review written after working with Rhonda Bolden for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547723
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She’s very nice and is thorough doing check-ins!

Review written after working with Dr. Mary Schuler DeWitt for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547722
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Lebogang is an excellent therapist, respectful and a good listener. She allows you to tell your story. Working with her gives you the tools to become more self aware, empowered and a better person.

Review written after working with Lebogang Molefe for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547721
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Debbi is great and helps to schedule around things where i would not be able to join otherwise.

Review written after working with Debbi Little for 2 years on issues concerning stress, anxiety, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and coaching

BetterHelp review #547720
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Pamela has been extremely helpful in helping me work through a situation.

Review written after working with Pamela Byrd for 2 weeks on issues concerning addictions

BetterHelp review #547718
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

So far Pegah has been a very conscientious therapist, sending me various tips and strategies throughout the week. My contact time with her has been very useful so far, and I like that the she talks and gives me live feedback and suggestions during our sessions.

Review written after working with Pegah Houshmand for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547717
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Shakina does an amazing job. I've came so far with all her help and made amazing strides in becoming who I want to be with her help. She's been truly amazing through my experience

Review written after working with Shakina Small for 2 months on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547716
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I am extremely grateful for my Therapist VaJezatha Payne. I am empowered from our sessions, and relieved that had a someone to speak with about my challenges. I have a lot more clarity.

Review written after working with VaJezatha Payne for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, parenting issues, anger management, career difficulties, and coaching

BetterHelp review #547715
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Cheryl Scott is a wise, dependable, compassionate voice of reason. She is a patient listener who guides with knowledge and experience. She does not pacify or coddle. She encourages the hard work that brings healing, peace and joy.

Review written after working with Cheryl Scott for 9 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547713
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

He made me change my perspective towards life especially when you’re facing difficulties. Been having great sessions, it’s been very helpful and I see how this can improve my mindset. Thank you so much

Review written after working with Philip Zarowny for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547712
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Clair was very friendly, adapted very quickly and understood my problems and was able to help. I sincerely thank Clair very much for her help

Review written after working with Clair O'Donovan for 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547710
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She is really great

Review written after working with Kandy Alley for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547705
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Esana is a very kind, capable and thoughtful therapist. She is considerate and makes me feel safe. Working with her has helped me process emotions and made it easier to navigate life.

Review written after working with Esana Ilori for 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #547703
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She is very nice and understanding about what I need

Review written after working with jaqui lamb for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety

BetterHelp review #547702
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

GREAT listener

Review written after working with Whitney Thomas for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547699
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Jamie is wonderful.

Review written after working with Jamie Brandmair for 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #547697
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Natalie is very knowledgeable and provides helpful tools and resources to help with various topics. She is an active listener and it has been extremely helpful working with her and improving myself.

Review written after working with Natalie Alepin for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #547696
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Mary is delightful to work with, she listens to what you need to say and is honest with the feedback she provides. For it was difficult to find help at all, she made it extremely welcoming.

Review written after working with Mary Murphy for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547694
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Nickia is very pleasant and authentic while providing a service that fit my needs

Review written after working with Nickia Lowery for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547693
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Very good therapist very kind and smart

Review written after working with Matthew Menard for 4 months on issues concerning addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #547692
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Dr. Smith is my therapist, and I’m blessed to have met him and learning so much from.

Review written after working with Dr. Jackey Smith for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547690
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Paige is very perceptive and intelligent. She asks great questions and chooses her words carefully. I really appreciate her perspective

Review written after working with Paige Achten for 5 months on issues concerning intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547689
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Stacy has been amazing for me. She has been able to help with my work overwhelm/burnout. She really listens and helps me find insight!!

Review written after working with Stacy Porter for 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547688
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Alexa has been a fantastic therapist! She’s always willing to work with me on whatever the session is on, and will ask good, thought-provoking, challenging questions. I would definitely recommend her as a therapist and will continue to see her for the foreseeable future. Do not take that comment as a sign of inadequate therapy, but rather as a sign of how well she does as a therapist that I look forward to these sessions since they provide so much insight and help.

Review written after working with Alexa Baliski for 2 months on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547687
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She's the best! Not only does she help me talk about my struggles, but I know if I dump a huge rant on her or on my journal for her- she will read it. Give some words of advice/ encouragements/ support, depending on the situation, and she will reach out about it during our session. She's excellent about reminding me to schedule my sessions and understanding about my Autistic and ADHD struggles. I've missed more than a few sessions without feeling guilted. As long as I keep up my communication, it's a 2 way street based on respect. I adore her and only hope I do right as her patient. I know she's in my corner, she checks on me, she validates me, and sometimes she just listens. Sometimes that's all I need. But biggest thing for me is knowing that she's fighting for my best interests. I've been gaslight so much that just having that simple validation has been amazing on my psyche. I'm better for having known her.

Review written after working with Joni Rodriguez for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547686
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Renee has been a tremendous help to me. She is patient, kind, helpful, compassionate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Renee as your therapist.

Review written after working with Renee Sharper for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547684
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I don’t even know where to begin. She is pure greatness. I quickly sense here sincerity and genuine compassion. Was considering not using the app anymore but she certainly changed my mind!

Review written after working with Dr. Cardona Mitchell for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547683
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She is amazing and I love how well she listens to me and understands me.

Review written after working with Cynthia Himstedt for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547681
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Hayley listens to my concerns and provides really helpful ways to cope and confront any issues on my mind. She is calm, kind and informative. I’d 100% recommend her.

Review written after working with Hayley Mayer for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547680
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Miriam is wonderful! Warm, skillful, and authentic. I connected with her right away.

Review written after working with Miriam Munzarova for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547679
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She's absolutely amazing. I have had two therapists before her who I didn't connect with. She is the first therapist I've had who has been genuine, supportive and solid advice. She helped me overcome my original reason for signing up for therapy and now I'm working through other traumas now. I'm very thankful for her. Truly am.

Review written after working with Dashanne "Shannon" Austin for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547678
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Linda is a kind, understanding, compassionate therapist who also is willing to ask hard questions to uncover the underlying thoughts that are contributing to keeping you stuck. I returned to her after a year when I needed support and it felt very easy to reach out to her to re-engage.

Review written after working with Linda Levinson for 2 years and 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and sleeping disorders

BetterHelp review #547677
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I found Ms. Carter to be warm and engaging. The session was pleasant and productive

Review written after working with Shashana Carter for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547676
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Monica is amazing and her sense of humor makes things easier to discuss and remember. I felt immediately comfortable discussing and having conversations with her. She follows up and checks on me which makes it amazing to trust her

Review written after working with Monica Hoyer for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #547675
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

I feel very lucky having Kaitlyn Mulcahy as my therapist

Review written after working with Kaitlyn Mulcahy for 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, grief, sleeping disorders, and parenting issues

BetterHelp review #547674
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Very helpful and understanding!

Review written after working with Randy Washington for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547672
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

It’s been 2-3 months. Your warm personality was as of one of my friends. You have helped me tremendously and I recognize the change in myself. I am definitely in a much better place. I gave you problems and your provided solutions in a time manner at that! Keep on continuing what you’re doing for society. It’s needed! And I will say it again, you are appreciated and you need to hear it more than enough

Review written after working with Sharisse Ramos for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547671
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She is amazing

Review written after working with Sarah Jorge for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547670
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Crysy is compassionate and understanding. She listens and provides helpful strategies for me that fit my needs.

Review written after working with Crysy Nelson for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, parenting issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #547669
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Rachel is a great listener, smart, helpful, and kind. I have tried several therapists in person and I prefer her to all of them. She has some helpful ways of reframing things to help you know what a next reasonable step in life is.

Review written after working with Rachel Richards for 2 months on issues concerning family conflicts, grief, parenting issues, and anger management

BetterHelp review #547667
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Angela is a gem!

Review written after working with Angela Harrington for 1 month on issues concerning parenting issues, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547666
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Such a kind soul and a great listener! Happy to have met her.

Review written after working with Susan Weissman for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547665
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Renee has been a great help in my mental health journey. She listens to my concerns and offers tools and advice that help me reach my goals. I recommend her highly.

Review written after working with Renee Sharper for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547664
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Christina is a very good counselor. She is empathetic, but also has boundaries. She’s trauma trained and has truly helped me to live a fulfilling life again. Would 100% recommend.

Review written after working with Christina Wynkoop for 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #547662
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Karen is really good at what she does. I've had a few counselor's before her that greatly disappointed me, but she makes me feel very comfortable.

Review written after working with Karen Walker for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues

BetterHelp review #547661
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

Ralph is great! Truly listens and offers great advice.

Review written after working with Ralph Ferraro for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues

BetterHelp review #547660
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Review written after working with Denise Whall-Marlin for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, and family conflicts

BetterHelp review #547657
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

She has helped me alot

Review written after working with Melissa Benson for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #547656
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

BJ is amazing! Very sweet and a great listener!

Review written after working with BJ Word for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and adhd

BetterHelp review #547654
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024

SHE ROCKS!!!

Review written after working with Gail Roberson for 4 years on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, career difficulties, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #547653
Date of reviewApril 13, 2024