* Before talking to a therapist, we ask that you submit a valid payment method to prevent abuse. You will not be charged if you cancel within 1 month.
** No information that identifies you or your personal use of the service will be shared with your organization.
*** Your organization will not know who is receiving therapy. They won't have access to your personal data unless you contact them to let them know or provide authorization for them to get this access..