BetterHelp reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with BetterHelp. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@betterhelp.com.
We don't pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with BetterHelp might be different.

BetterHelp reviews from February 26, 2024

Liz is great. She is a great listener and she always asks the right questions. She understands my crazy life and offers ideas and support on how to feel and do better. She is sweet and funny too. I have enjoyed our sessions tremendously!

Review written after working with Elizabeth Correll for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #533335
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Amazing, easy to talk to, open minded, and unbiased. Extremely helpful for my husband and I, would highly recommend for anyone from any background.

Review written after working with Jennifer Ratliff for 3 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and family conflicts

BetterHelp review #533331
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Cara is amazing; patient professional and empathetic.

Review written after working with Cara Tuley for 2 years and 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and depression

BetterHelp review #533330
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

When I came to Better Help, I needed someone to help "me" understand "me". I had tried other therapists before and kinda got what I needed from them... but it was never exactly right. He's been the right therapist for me.. and one of the best ones I have had over the last 10 years.

Review written after working with James Harmon for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533329
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Very professional, relatable and understanding

Review written after working with William Bauzo for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, parenting issues, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533328
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

We have only just started the work together, but it is clear from the conversations we have had that Dr. Covernton has a plan for the work. She seems experienced and knowledgeable on the topic we are working on and can guide me proficiently. It gives hope and is reassuring that she has worked with other people with similar issues.

Review written after working with Dr. Emma Covernton for 2 weeks on issues concerning eating disorders

BetterHelp review #533327
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

I feel comfortable speaking my mind and I do not feel judged.

Review written after working with Karon Hicks for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533326
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

You're still doing great, Jamie!

Review written after working with Jamie Haynes for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533325
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Really good checking to make sure I reach my goals and helping me get there

Review written after working with Kenneth 'Ken' Mitchell for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533323
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Clare is really supportive and patient with me. She is really helping me to understand my childhood trauma and how it is affecting my adult life. I feel like I m slowly getting into a better head space with her help and it is starting to show in my relationships. Thanks Clare.

Review written after working with Clare Chambers for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533322
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

She understands me and she is helping me figure things out. She makes me feel like i am important and I should take care of myself and not just everyone else.

Review written after working with Martha Cheesman for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533320
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

It’s still early in working with Ann but so far, she’s exactly what I need. I’m sure she adapts her techniques and style to the person she is speaking to but I need someone to hold the mirror and level with me and she is able to do that. She also shares a similar background that really resonates with my story so I know that there is that life experience backing the therapeutic technique and I feel that I can really trust her insight and suggestions.

Review written after working with Ann Woodford for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, parenting issues, anger management, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533319
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

She is an amazing listener

Review written after working with Sarah Howell for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #533318
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Janine is 10/10

Review written after working with Janine Barlow for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and grief

BetterHelp review #533317
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Hilary has helped work through some tough family relationships, and has challenged me to face the uncomfortable things I was avoiding. She is very helpful and reaches out routinely to remind me to schedule appointments which helps when I'm busy. She's very comfortable and supportive with LGBTQIA+ issues.

Review written after working with Hilary Mody for 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533316
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Nekita is compassionate, honest, reassuring and one of the best human being you could ever have the chance to talk to. She knows how to listen, how to bring you where you need to be and her expertise as well as her experience might be the help you need to turn things around in your life.

Review written after working with Nekita Carroll for 3 weeks on issues concerning anger management

BetterHelp review #533313
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Panagiota therapy style is excellent. She is listening, understanding and asks the right questions for self reflection. I highly recommend Panagiota as a therapist.

Review written after working with Panagiota Klagka for 2 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533312
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Peter has already helped me look at myself with fresh eyes in a very short amount of time. He is perceptive, fun, and understanding, he truly listens and gives actionable advice. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Review written after working with Peter Turner for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533311
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Great

Review written after working with Sally Mcmahan for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #533310
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Very caring and responsive, supportive and understanding.

Review written after working with Angela Rogers for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and relationship issues

BetterHelp review #533309
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

I've been looking for a therapist to help me build on what I've already learnt. To understand the human condition and learn techniques to become a better me. Kyle has been amazing.

Review written after working with Kyle Yoder for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and grief

BetterHelp review #533307
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

A very extraordinary young lady who knows how to drive her clients to the right conclusions. It is a very nurturing experience with fulfilment. Kind Regards.

Review written after working with Louise Phillipson for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533306
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Ms. Edyta is very professional and she helped me a lot in understanding myself and my emotions. She is a good listener, a best friend someone would wish to have. Also she sends me a set of questions to reflect upon, I can introspectively know I am healing. Thank you Ms. Edyta for your support.

Review written after working with Edyta Johnston for 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533305
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

She's a great listener and tries to tackle everything that's bothering me. She's wonderful.

Review written after working with Antoinette Allen for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533304
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Really kind and professional.

Review written after working with Catherine Quinn for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, parenting issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533303
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

As always he is fantastic!

Review written after working with Russell Price for 2 years on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533302
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Extremely helpful for organising my thoughts . Non judgemental . Very comfortable & easy to talk to

Review written after working with Jacqueline Isles for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533301
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Dr Smoot is both a great listener but also has the capacity to draw from his extensive reading experience to offer a useful quote or insight- something not all therapists have. You can engage with him in depth and on questions of depth. But like all therapy - it is what you make of it. Be clear and bring up the topic - if his response resonates and you want to talk more then you’re into something. I’m clocking more when I steered the conversation towards a topic I thought was secondary but turned out to be primary.

Review written after working with Dr. Frederick Smoot for 1 month on issues concerning parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533300
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Joan is so nice and doesn’t make me feel unworthy of help, they explain things and asks questions. Joan is a great therapist so far and I can’t wait to continue with them. :)

Review written after working with Joan Burgos for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, and sleeping disorders

BetterHelp review #533299
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Awesome therapist she is more like a friend

Review written after working with Cristy Bixler for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533298
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Jes is incredibly friendly and easy to talk with. She gave me great suggestions on how to help with my concerns and I felt really safe in her presence.

Review written after working with Rajeswarri (Jes) Vanugopal for 2 weeks on issues concerning self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533297
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Very thoughtful and thought provoking. She’s really helpful in gently guiding me to dig deeper to find out the root causes of my anxiety and other issues

Review written after working with Velery Fasano-Gilman for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533296
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

A pleasure to have a conversation with.

Review written after working with Shianna Walker for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533295
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

I’m very comfortable with him and he’s been a big help with giving me homework to help work on myself. It’s also so very important to have someone that can specially work with people in the LGBTQ community and I highly recommend him to anyone that’s in need to reach out for help.

Review written after working with Douglas Rose for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533294
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Amazing therapist and a wonderful person. Helped me a lot. Very good listener and a good person to take advice from

Review written after working with Gale Green for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533292
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Very kind, patient and mindful of my situation. He is very professional and knowledgeable! Overall, great therapist.

Review written after working with John Lara for 4 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533291
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Dr. Hodges is phenomenal. I had a wonderful session. The care I receive is exceptional. He listened attentively to my concerns and provided personalized treatment that yielded positive results. The entire Better Helps platform is amazing and made me feel comfortable throughout my journey . I highly endorse Better Help and Dr. Hodges for their excellent platform and expertise."

Review written after working with Fredrick Hodges for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533290
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

I have only had a few sessions with Ryan but he has been a very good listener, and understanding of my needs in our sessions. I know he has my best interests and asks very thought provoking questions that have helped me greatly in my current endeavors.

Review written after working with Ryan Sommers for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, parenting issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533289
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

I’ve only met with her once but I was able to open up to her a lot in our time. She’s very thoughtful and realistic, and helped me get a good perspective on the issues I’m facing

Review written after working with Michelle Taft Webb for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, and lgbt

BetterHelp review #533287
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

I greatly appreciate her clinical expertise from a biblical perspective.

Review written after working with Margaretta Reyolds for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533286
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Very respectful knowledgeable as well. She really listens and gives great tips on helping my mental health enjoy working with her a lot!

Review written after working with Joy Banks for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533285
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Great listener

Review written after working with Shannon Sanders for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, bipolar disorder, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533283
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Beth is amazing, couldn’t be happier with her. I look forward to my sessions with her

Review written after working with Beth Deja for 1 year and 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #533282
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Very smart and logical person. Gives you possibilities to expand your horizons.

Review written after working with Julia Neill for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety

BetterHelp review #533281
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Literally saved my life. Wouldn't want any other therapist

Review written after working with Tabitha Ramos for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533280
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Very knowledgeable, approachable, and helpful.

Review written after working with Freysdman Gonzalez Garcia for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533279
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Jilla and I have been working together for over three years. The amount of growth I’ve seen in myself is immeasurable since I began my journey with therapy. Jilla supports me in ways I didn’t even know I needed to be supported and more importantly she challenges me in ways I want to be. She is always calm and respectful. She is attentive and understanding. I couldn’t ask for someone better to be on this journey with me. Thank you, Jilla.

Review written after working with Jilla Lavian for 2 years and 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, family conflicts, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533278
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Alleyah has been very pleasant. She understands where I need to strength my communication in order to help her help me and she is helping me to understand solution based approaches. She listens attentively and she is gentle in her response.

Review written after working with Alleyah Mason for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533277
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

I love my sessions with Amber, I don't have a set schedule with my daily work so it's very easy for me to get side tracked, esp with the number of hats I wear. Amber is always kind and understanding when I'm late. She is very supportive of my concerns and encourages my strengths and makes great suggestions for moving me forward with difficulties. Hugs Amber!

Review written after working with Amber White for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, and sleeping disorders

BetterHelp review #533275
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Sarah is so understanding and really helpful! She’s really kind a sweet you can tell she actually cares about you

Review written after working with Sarah Contor for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533274
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

My therapist has addressed all my many and varied ideas about what I thought I needed to get better. He reasoned with me about a simple approach that wouldn’t overwhelm me. I’m learning new tools . I’m surprised how it’s getting to the root of my problem.

Review written after working with Dr. Agyenim Akuamoah-Boateng for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #533272
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Terrence is a funny guy that is helping me work through my abandonment issues and attachment style primarily. He's been effective this far. He won't sit around and feel sorry for you. You need to be committed to getting better to work with him. 10/10 therapist

Review written after working with Terrence Wyatt for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533271
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Ashley Brummett is very professional and cares deeply for all of her clients. She's a mighty woman of God and would recommend her 10/10!

Review written after working with Ashley Brummett for 2 weeks

BetterHelp review #533269
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

He doesn't just listen and repeat back what he hears, he actually holds me accountable and leads me in a healthier direction

Review written after working with Dr. Christopher Nickson for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533268
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Edna is an amazing an compassionate therapist, one who truly believes in helping you along your healing journey

Review written after working with Edna Booker for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533267
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Gentle, understanding, listens and acknowledges every word I say. Knows the right pressure points, when to push and when to let be. Happy, funny, personality. Feels like a real person from start to finish. Barb is a great resource.

Review written after working with Barbara "Barb" Salinas for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533266
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Donna is awesome

Review written after working with Donna Dunn for 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, grief, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533264
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

When I started BetterHelp, I had to go through a couple different therapists to find a good match for me. I have been seeing Jenna for a couple years now. She has been so helpful, positive, kind, and supportive. Throughout my life I have different therapists before I found BetterHelp and Jenna is truly one of a kind. She makes me feel heard and inspires me to be a better me. I appreciate how accommodating she is to life’s struggles and obstacles. I am so thankful for Jenna and for BetterHelp connecting me with her. It has been life-changing.

Review written after working with Jenna Lapointe for 2 years and 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533263
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

She is always professional and provides great advice. She holds me accountable and is always supportive.

Review written after working with Mariellen LePage for 10 months on issues concerning trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #533262
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

I really love talking to Philip. He is a good listener and always very caring and helpfull. Feels like Phillip is a good friend of mine. Wish you happiness!

Review written after working with Phillip Mapoma for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533261
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

My sessions with Virginia have really been a blessing to me and I am grateful for this opportunity

Review written after working with Virginia Hagen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, grief, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #533260
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

She is amazing. I had been hesitating to find a new therapist for over a decade. Could never find someone that didn't say "why are you depressed?" I feel like I am talking to a friend with Bridgette. We have real talk, small talk and I gotten to know her through the process. I look forward to my weekly calls.

Review written after working with Bridgette Eaton for 5 months on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, family conflicts, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #533259
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Dr. Pello is an excellent listener and gave me helpful insight on my career and what next steps to take.

Review written after working with Dr. Mariann Pello for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533256
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Ember is attentive and addresses things that are said during the session in such a way that allows us to dissect details that I previously hadn't considered before. I would highly recommend Ember to anyone utilizing Better Help or any platform they are available on.

Review written after working with Emberlene "Ember" Cossette for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, addictions, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533255
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Very helpful

Review written after working with Kelley Ryan for 2 years and 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533254
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

She's so understanding and very attentive to your words and expressions

Review written after working with Natalie Judd for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #533252
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Talking with her always makes me feel better!

Review written after working with Rebecca Poladian for 2 years and 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533248
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

I am a few weeks in to working with Pedro. He is kind, responsive, and from what I can tell good at his job. I’m grateful for the help I’m getting

Review written after working with Pedro Ricardo Gonzalez for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #533246
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

This has just been a really tense time for me and I need a sounding board for a few issues I’m facing. She’s responsive good on follow through and thorough. She also understands that I need strategic advice.

Review written after working with Angela Williams for 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533244
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

It really nice to work with Thomas. He respects my views but also challenge them too which I like. I love having different viewpoints.

Review written after working with Thomas Floyd for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533243
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Kelley is wonderful! I began therapy with her years ago to work through a divorce and recover from an abusive relationship. After that she helped me through discovering my gender identity and learning to be comfortable and honest with who I am. Now we're working on dealing with family related stress. Through all of these very different times she has been supportive, logical, and caring. I feel heard and validated. She isn't scared to tell me when I'm not being realistic and kindly helps me improve myself.

Review written after working with Kelley Sullivan for 3 years and 9 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, family conflicts, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533242
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Sherston is very genuine and compassionate. She listens very well and recommends helpful tools and techniques. I highly recommend Sherston

Review written after working with Sherston Calhoun for 1 month on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533241
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

The therapist I worked with, Dr. Haut, a compassionate woman, demonstrated exceptional empathy and active listening skills. Her ability to create a non-judgmental space allowed me to open up comfortably. She skillfully guided discussions, offering insightful perspectives and coping strategies. What stood out was her adaptability in tailoring approaches to my unique needs, fostering a sense of trust. The therapeutic alliance formed was genuine, promoting a constructive environment for personal growth. With a strong grasp of various therapeutic modalities, she showcased both professionalism and a genuine passion for helping others navigate their challenges. Overall, a highly effective and compassionate practitioner, making a significant impact on my well-being.

Review written after working with Dr. Kristen Haut for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #533240
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

So far so good

Review written after working with Alexander Guzman for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533239
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Always there. Great perspective. Great at helping me stay centered.

Review written after working with Loretta Tillman for 10 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533238
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Esther is very professional but yet personable and easy to talk to. She is very knowledgeable. She has helped me a lot.

Review written after working with Esther Zvol for 2 weeks on issues concerning trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #533237
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

I like Tim, he listens and has good insights. Talking with him has really helped.

Review written after working with Timothy Schuerr for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533235
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

Beth Ann is exactly what I needed. Someone to make sense of the feelings I was having and making recommendations on how I could help myself in my life and relationships.

Review written after working with Beth A Bunting for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533234
Date of reviewFebruary 26, 2024

BetterHelp reviews from February 25, 2024

She has been a joy to know and a guiding light to helping me become a better person and dealing with the things that come up in my life. I'm so happy that we found each other.

Review written after working with Ayanna Sidle for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533233
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Marika is great and offers practical skills and coping mechanism to deal with my day to day issues and other things I am dealing with. She is respectful, yet still tells me the things I don’t always want to hear.

Review written after working with Marika Dillard for 10 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and family conflicts

BetterHelp review #533232
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Good

Review written after working with Fredrick Hodges for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533230
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She's a good listener and has provided feedback during our sessions that's helped me move forward in recovery, a very nice lady.

Review written after working with Tavia Stevens for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533229
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Jennifer is a wonderful listener but also about to bring you back to reality and provides you with feedback on how to better yourself and relationship

Review written after working with Jennifer Pool for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533227
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Aaliyah challenges me to identify with the root of the problem, and helps me validate the source in a way to accept it for what it is and learn from it! She holds no judgment and guides me to break down feelings I may be avoiding.

Review written after working with Aaliyah Bond-Richardson for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533226
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

New to my therapist but I'm having great results. She listens and cares.

Review written after working with Olasubomi Adebanjo-Onapeju for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and addictions

BetterHelp review #533224
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Therapist Cousins is super sweet she listens and holds you responsible

Review written after working with Betty Cousins for 3 weeks

BetterHelp review #533222
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Chayne is great. I couldn't have asked for a better therapist.

Review written after working with Isabella Chayne Boutillette for 4 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533221
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Letticia is incredible. She is caring, personable, and an excellent listener. She hears my concerns and helps me address them in a meaningful way. She is the best!

Review written after working with Letticia Brown-Gambino for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533220
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She listens well and can identify all of my issues pretty easily, which impressed me. She’s very kind and heartwarming.

Review written after working with Linda Levinson for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533219
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Dr. Reinhardt is fantastic and I would highly recommend to her to anyone!

Review written after working with Dr. Rebecca Reinhardt for 6 months on issues concerning trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #533218
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Roger DeWilde has been a great support to rely on. I appreciate that he’s stuck with me through my ups and downs.

Review written after working with Roger DeWilde for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, career difficulties, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533217
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I only had 1 session with Damita and it felt so natural and she offers great advice. Looking forward to my future sessions with Damita.

Review written after working with Damita Bonnemere for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533216
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Marissa is an amazing therapist, extremely helpful as someone who wants real solutions and coping skills rather than just a listening ear, although she's great at just listening as well. She's also been extremely accommodating with my busy schedule, I couldn't ask for a better therapist!

Review written after working with Marissa Savala for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533214
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Mr. Floyd is caring and compassionate. He has great strategies that have been very effective with my journey to healing.

Review written after working with Thomas Floyd for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533212
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Review written after working with William Orlando for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, sleeping disorders, career difficulties, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533210
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Just from the introductory session alone, I can say she’s great and is very knowledgeable about relating to people and making them feel comfortable in an environment that can be really stressful for somebody.

Review written after working with Cynthia Coscia for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533209
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Very attentive

Review written after working with Adrienne Ayers for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533205
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Dr. Gorritz is amazing and supportive and I love our sessions.

Review written after working with Dr. Frank Gorritz for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #533203
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Kari is a thoughtful therapist that is very open minded and non judgmental. It is easy to open up to her and she has lots of experience professionally to offer guidance. I enjoy working with Kari.

Review written after working with KARI MACKNEER for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533201
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Orlando is by far the best therapist I could’ve asked for. He is amazing at connecting, communicating and asking very thought provoking questions. Can not recommend him enough.

Review written after working with Orlando Hollingsworth for 1 month on issues concerning relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533200
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I Had Dr. Pa Vang, About A Year Ago. She Was A Great Help. !! For Me. & Now I Find Myself In The Same Situation. Still 9 Months Later..She Knows My Past !! I'm VERY GRATEFUL!! TO HAVE HER..FOR A THERAPIST!! SHE IS A GREAT ..LISTENER ..

Review written after working with Dr. Pa Vang for 1 year and 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533197
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Really grateful for quinsea and the help I’ve gotten over the last two weeks of being on BetterHelp, truly has been eye opening

Review written after working with Quinsea Pratt for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533196
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I’ve only met with Rod twice so far but can already tell a difference in my decision making ability. I have an eating addiction and he understands completely and has given me some useful tools to consider.

Review written after working with Rodney "Rod" Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning addictions, and eating disorders

BetterHelp review #533195
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Amazing listener who challenges my beliefs and gets me to dig deeper about myself.

Review written after working with Sandra Grace Martinez for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533194
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Ember is compassionate and curious. I appreciate that she is willing to learn about topics that she has not encountered before and makes an effort to truly understand!

Review written after working with Emberlene "Ember" Cossette for 3 weeks on issues concerning coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533193
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Emma is such a caring and incredible therapist, this was my first time trying therapy and she truly made it so easy for me to talk about what I wanted to and is so friendly and approachable, and is really amazing at listening to what i was saying

Review written after working with Emma Hunston for 4 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety

BetterHelp review #533192
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Typically I never write reviews but for this good man I will!! I can't express enough how much Mike has positively impacted my life. Initially seeking help during a challenging breakup, Mike provided an incredibly safe and supportive environment where I felt heard and understood. Beyond that, he's been an unwavering pillar of strength through life's daily struggles and battles with addiction. What sets Mike apart is his remarkable ability to infuse even the toughest situations with humor and gratitude. Despite his own struggles, his optimism is infectious, reminding me of the beauty in life even during its darkest moments. In summary, Mike isn't just a therapist; he's a beacon of hope and resilience. His compassion, wisdom, and constant support have guided me through some of life's toughest challenges, leaving me stronger and more grateful than ever. I can't recommend him highly enough. Thank you, Mike, for everything.

Review written after working with Steven Michael Fuller for 5 months on issues concerning relationship issues, grief, self esteem, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533191
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Tiffany has been truly amazing. As a first time Therapy user, she has been someone I feel I can open up to with positive feedback. She relates on a lot of things and guides me through challenges. 100\10 would recommend her!

Review written after working with Tiffany Dunnells for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533190
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I’ve loved my time and experience with Dr. Watson!!! I would recommend him to anyone! He listens to understand, cares and gives sound advice, plans and recommendations!

Review written after working with Terrill (Terry) Watson for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533189
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Joe is a professional through and through. He listens intently and never interrupts while I am speaking. He offers his expertise clinically and personally. Joe is someone who is easily approachable and is very personable. I would recommend Dr. Prewitt-Diaz to anyone who is in need of therapist.

Review written after working with Dr. Joseph Prewitt-Diaz for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533188
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Christina’s compassion, expertise, and professionalism are above what I could have expected. I feel beyond grateful to have been matched with her through this platform!

Review written after working with Christina Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533187
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Ms. E is a great listener and she has great tools in her toolbelt to help me realize the things I need to do to handle my situation.

Review written after working with Tyeast Edmond for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and family conflicts

BetterHelp review #533186
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Felecia is a very good listener with excellent feedback and advice. I’ve had experience with many therapists and never felt this type of positive, meaningful, and insightful connection.

Review written after working with Felecia Bernard for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533184
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Enjoining my experience with Svetlana and highly recommend her. Extremely good listening skills, patient and non judgmental. Give her a chance to help you, I’m sure you will find her very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Good luck in your journey to become a better person

Review written after working with Svetlana Sokol for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533183
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Raymond listens and helps me to understand my own feelings and checks up on me.

Review written after working with Raymond Butts for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and relationship issues

BetterHelp review #533180
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She is the most caring therapist I know, she's very busy, but that's because she's so good!

Review written after working with Kenya Miles for 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533178
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Dr. Steve is a good listener! He is creative and fun and he never makes positivity feel like a forced thing. He makes positivity feel like an option that is possible even in the hardest of times. He makes me feel like I can say anything and be myself. I genuinely feel the world actually needs more people like Dr. Steve. Even though it’s hard for me to afford therapy at the moment I am making this work because I value Dr. Steve’s work and genuine approach to the problems that people experience. What I appreciate is his ability to draw from experiences and his clarity. He is so focused. He brings me comfort while also making me believe that I should work harder to improve my approach to daily living. He inspires. I look forward to more chats and I am excited for anyone that has the opportunity to speak with Dr. Steve. He is a truly unique person, he feels like a friend, a teacher, and is relatable, compassionate, and most importantly funny. Laughter is good medicine. He helps me find the tools and be mindful of the tools in life needed when we can’t just talk to someone and get help right away. I want to take this chance to give a hearty and heartfelt thank you.

Review written after working with Steven Murray for 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion

BetterHelp review #533176
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

The best!!

Review written after working with Marquita Turner for 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533175
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Working with Regan has been great. I feel she truly is listening to me and works to understand what I am feeling and giving me her undivided attention. She is really thoughtful with her responses and encouraging. I appreciate her and would definitely recommend!

Review written after working with Regan Harker for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, career difficulties, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533174
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Excellent therapist. Allows me to be me and, values who I am, offers insight when it's appropriate but ultimately helps me to find my own answers within.

Review written after working with Meaghan McCulla for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533172
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Crystal is by far the best therapist I have ever had.

Review written after working with Crystal Witty for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533171
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She is knowledgeable, patient and approachable.

Review written after working with Erieka Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533170
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She's wonderful and personable. She listens well and offers great advice. I can't say enough great things.

Review written after working with Karen Possessky for 3 weeks on issues concerning family conflicts, career difficulties, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533168
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Jackie is incredibly talented in her work. She makes therapy such a positive and rewarding experience and her heart is really in it.

Review written after working with Jackie Chester for 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533166
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Monina is a patient, understanding and friendly therapist. She feels like more of a good friend that you get to catch up with each week. I’ve learnt so much from her and I always look forward to our sessions.

Review written after working with Monina Doubble for 5 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and relationship issues

BetterHelp review #533165
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Dina is a great listener, professional, and timely. She is always ready for a session and asks me the right questions. I appreciate her expertise and I’m glad we got the chance to connect! Thank you

Review written after working with Dina Kick for 1 month on issues concerning depression, and stress, anxiety

BetterHelp review #533164
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Michelle is the beacon of light to humanity! She is an Extremely talented therepist.

Review written after working with Michelle Prado for 3 years and 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533163
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Makes me feel comfortable expressing myself

Review written after working with Ramon Suarez for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533162
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Kirsty is a wonderful human and therapist. She listens fully and helps me to articulate my thoughts and emotions. She’s able to steer conversations and pivot on topics if I want to. She offers insights and guidance in an empathetic and tailored way. I look forward to our sessions every week and I can’t express how much she’s helped me.

Review written after working with Kirsty Payne for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, parenting issues, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533161
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Very kind and empathetic person.

Review written after working with Joy Buckley for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533160
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Best therapist I’ve ever had! Very comforting and understanding. Provides reasonable tools for therapy.

Review written after working with Carleen Gates for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533159
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Heather is so kind, funny, understanding, and patient! I always feel so reassured during and after our sessions. I look forward to continuing to grow into my best self with her help!

Review written after working with Heather James for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533157
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I am grateful for Carleen!

Review written after working with Carleen Roberts for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, grief, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533156
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Excellent therapist

Review written after working with Sean Hessey for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533155
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

You wont find a better therapist . She is unvelievable and your life will change in an amazint way if she counsels you.

Review written after working with Andrea Lovette for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, grief, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533154
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I was not having a good day. After my session I felt heard and understood, empowered, and in the past I've left therapy sessions thinking why did I bother... However, this was my first session with Mr. Wilson and it wasn't just the typical "robotic" conversation. The session flowed organically which helped put me at ease and I did not feel as if someone was looking at my brain through a microscope. It was really meaningful and helped me understand myself better. I have scheduled my next session and I'm looking forward to committing to this journey with this therapist. I am very grateful for Mr. Wilson and I see the value in continuing to seek his services.

Review written after working with Freddie Wilson for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fati

BetterHelp review #533150
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Jennifer is a wonderful therapist. She really listens and provides a lot of useful insight.

Review written after working with Jennifer Moon for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533149
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Very good

Review written after working with Mika Felstead for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533148
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

When starting therapy, I never imagined it will really help me face my struggles and confront issues, anxiety, people around me, fears, work-life balance. I feel better about myself and for once am willing to make changes in the areas that interest me. Can certainly say I'm more confident, got useful tips to relax my mind and live life the way I want to. None of this would've happened without the expertise of Dr. Philadelphia, always patient and prepared with a variety of techniques to work on my issues when it comes to anxiety, family, stress, love life and self esteem. Will continue working as I'm very proud of the changes made and how I feel compared to how I felt before starting therapy.

Review written after working with Dr. William Philadelphia for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533147
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Jenna is insightful and understanding. She is professional but also down to earth and real at the same time. I have never had a therapist that has helped me the way Jenna has. She has a way of guiding without pushing. I strongly recommend Jenna for anyone dealing with trauma.

Review written after working with Jenna Lapointe for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533146
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Yana and I have met for 2 sessions so far. I changed a few therapists in multiple states to finally match with Yana. My issues were insidious at this point and I had baggage from more than a decade ago. Yana effectively addressed my shame, trauma, PTSD from the first session itself. Now instead of feeling triggered and distracted by my former triggers, I feel good about myself and the critical lessons I learned from the situation and Yana’s perspective.

Review written after working with Yana Gaykov for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533144
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I feel like Michelle gives me a full therapy experience. I can set the tone of the session based on my needs. Some sessions I vent, some I ask questions and she guides me through, some I present her with my current situation and she helps me process. She follows up with study materials or activities that will support me in furthering my growth. She is even available with a quick response for questions between sessions. She is very knowledgeable and meets me where I am each session. I did not think I would get so much from phone sessions. This experience exceeds my expectations.

Review written after working with Michele Robinson for 2 years on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, parenting issues, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533143
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Crystal listens to what I’m saying and understands the emotions I’m feeling along with providing helpful techniques that help me process my emotions better. After our sessions I always feel more positive about my journey.

Review written after working with Crystal Mclain for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533142
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She has been great at listening to understand the issue and also suggested things I can to help as I work through my therapy journey.

Review written after working with Jean Cummings for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #533141
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She listens and helps unravel my thoughts into more cohesive steps.

Review written after working with Dr. Alice Noell for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, self esteem, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533140
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Jodie is kind, insightful and a great listener. She is knowledgeable about all the things I need her to know about, and she is helping me tremendously.

Review written after working with Jodie Hommer for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, and parenting issues

BetterHelp review #533137
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Margaret is very attentive, kind, and knowledgeable. I really enjoy speaking with her and listening to her feedback as what she recommends for me is and has been very helpful.

Review written after working with Margaret Nteza for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533136
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I enthusiastically endorse Lindsey as an excellent therapist. She demonstrates attentive listening, offers valuable advice, and exhibits genuine care for her clients.

Review written after working with Lindsey Ramrez for 4 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and parenting issues

BetterHelp review #533135
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Caleigh has helped me navigate a painful time in my life and given me tools to process what I’m thinking and feeling. She is good at encouraging me to keep using these tools, while also being my ally when I haven’t fully felt like my own ally. I feel like there is light at the end of the tunnel thanks to her. Thanks, Caleigh!

Review written after working with Caleigh Galvan for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and relationship issues

BetterHelp review #533133
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I have had a positive interaction with Simon so far. His approach is very practical and has given me a good sense of what we will be working on together. I like the insights he provides and the way he supports me in finding a new perspective to the situations we’ve been discussing.

Review written after working with Simon Vizard for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533132
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She’s supportive and helpful and very kind.

Review written after working with Audra D'Eliso for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533131
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Josh has been an excellent counselor. He has listened to, understood, and empathized with what I am going through. He has helped me to put pieces together to understand myself that I never could have on my own. He has provided great resources to help me strengthen skills and grow. He also appropriately shares some of his own story which makes me feel like he can really relate.

Review written after working with Joshua Lenox for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533130
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Before therapy, I felt lost in today’s world and struggled with a sense of self. AnnMarie has been pivotal in helping me find myself again.

Review written after working with AnnMarie Lehrer for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and relationship issues

BetterHelp review #533127
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Kelly is an excellent therapist. She understands the way I explain things that are happening and she gives me the best solutions and advice for what I’m going through.

Review written after working with Kelly Peters for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, bipolar disorder, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533126
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Amazing woman and therapist. The little time we have had has been good for me

Review written after working with Dominique Crawford for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533125
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Brad is easy to work with and talk to. I appreciate his unbiased insight.

Review written after working with Bradford Hanes for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533123
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Ryan is a great asset in helping me uncover the root of my emotional distance issues and anger-related relationship concerns. He was beyond helpful in my journey and highly recommend as he's thoughtful, insightful, and is very invested in the well-being of those he connects with.

Review written after working with Ryan Porter for 2 months on issues concerning anger management

BetterHelp review #533122
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Amber is awesome. She can relate to me, she understands me. She listens to me

Review written after working with Amber White for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533121
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She is thoughtful. Prompts me to understand myself and offers tools to cope and grow with myself.

Review written after working with Laronne James for 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533120
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Andrea is very understanding and extremely insightful.

Review written after working with Andrea Manus for 3 weeks on issues concerning family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533119
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Leslie is just what I needed in a therapist. She is kind and compassionate. Leslie also looks at the bigger picture recommending I seek a diagnosis for neurodivergence. I highly recommend her for counseling needs.

Review written after working with Leslie M. Brown for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533118
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Dominique is absolutely fantastic! She is the best therapist I could have asked for, honestly, what a find! She listens so well and is completely supportive, she see's me, she 'gets' me but also offers different perspectives for me to gain a better understanding of other's and why they may do or say things, that I am or (have been) sensitive to in the past. Highly recommend.

Review written after working with Dominique Phillips for 4 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, parenting issues, career difficulties, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533116
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

knows what he’s talking about. great therapist

Review written after working with Dr. Daniel Ringhoff for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533115
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I believe it is part of God’s plan to match me with Ching Yi. Not only we speak the same language, but also we are a perfect match spiritually. She is such a good listener and always goes above and beyond to make sure my feelings were validated and my voices were heard. She has provided very personalized therapy that has guided me through the most difficult time in my life. The first session we had calmed me down and gave me a good night sleep after so many sleepless nights. I am always looking forward to our sessions. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is struggling and looking for help mentally and emotionally.

Review written after working with Ching Yi Kuo for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #533114
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Sharon's warmth and understanding help me feel seen and heard during our sessions together.

Review written after working with Sharon Stewart for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #533113
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She is great

Review written after working with Judith Lathrop for 6 years and 2 months on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533111
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Ryan has been great to work with! I was nervous to try therapy for the first time and he was very welcoming and understanding of my reservations at the start. Ryan has helped push me to feel more comfortable talking about things going on in my life and helped me take a better view on therapy and what it can help provide for people!

Review written after working with Ryan Ellison for 2 months on issues concerning intimacy-related issues, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533110
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She does great work and give amazing advice

Review written after working with Sabrina Hailey for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigu

BetterHelp review #533109
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She has made a dramatic difference in my mental health and is so appreciated!

Review written after working with Leigh Ann Stephens for 4 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, bipolar disorder,

BetterHelp review #533107
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Dorie has been very helpful in giving me insights and helping me reframe and resolve things that hijack my brain. She is kind and humorous as well.

Review written after working with Dorie Scofield for 8 months on issues concerning intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533106
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She is my safe place and I love her ❤️

Review written after working with Tomeccia Maxwell for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #533105
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Marie is AWESOME. After each session, I feel very confident and determine to keep being a better person.

Review written after working with Marie Duncan for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533104
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Elinor is amazing! She never fails to put words to complicated emotions, helping me untangle my emotions and feelings. She listens and makes helpful suggestions and gives me useful tools to help move forward.

Review written after working with Elinor Taylor for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533102
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She is very approachable and kind I had no problem talking about the issues I am currently doing my best to resolve and learn from. I would recommend her to anyone that is currently having difficulties in life at the moment.

Review written after working with Lori Duhart for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and family conflicts

BetterHelp review #533100
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I believe Dr. Joseph is one of the top therapists on the platform he really understands the challenging situation i'm going thru with my marriage and also has a lot of EQ, emphathy and compassion. The only thing I would say is wish there were more available slots for him but that's understandable because he's in high demand as a top therapist. Will continue working with him.

Review written after working with Dr. Joseph Pangelinan for 2 years and 11 months on issues concerning addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533097
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I absolutely LOVE working with Rosario. She has helped me immensely in so many positive ways. I feel better equipped going forward in life because of the tools she has given me!

Review written after working with Rosario Sralla for 7 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533096
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Atlanta provided me with the support and tools that I needed to help me navigate a difficult period in my life. I felt comfortable in our sessions and confident that her experience was well matched to my needs. Her knowledge across so many different areas in life helped me understand and make sense of my troubles in a time of darkness.

Review written after working with Atlanta Rayner for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533095
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Just started therapy with Nichola and very happy so far

Review written after working with Nichola Salter for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and grief

BetterHelp review #533094
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She is kind and receptive to my problems. And she is always polite and on time.

Review written after working with Carolina Rodriguez for 2 months on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #533093
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Rebecca is professional, friendly and understands the issues I am working through with her

Review written after working with Rebecca Graham for 1 year and 8 months

BetterHelp review #533092
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Corrine is the best.

Review written after working with Corrine Miller for 2 years and 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533091
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Michelle is very understanding and helpful. I’ve only had two sessions and look forward to more.

Review written after working with Michelle Copley for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533090
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Talking with Cristina makes me feel safe but most importantly truly heard! She always remembers the details of my multitude of stories and never lets a session go to waste. I always leave the sessions feeling recharged and with very constructive points to think about in the week ahead. I would truly recommend her to anyone that wants to start this journey!

Review written after working with Cristina Lorefice for 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, eating disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533089
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Marie is very reliable, compassionate and sympathetic therapist. She is very patient and gives great suggestions and advice.

Review written after working with Marie Bhoyroo for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533088
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

He’s a great therapist really helps me a lot

Review written after working with James White for 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533087
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Only recently started therapy and it was a straight click with Jacqueline. She is friendly and comforting yet very professional. I was worried about a call session as I get nervous talking to people on the phone but after 5 minutes I felt safe and I could open up to her easily. She is amazing!

Review written after working with Jacqueline Carter- Brown for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533086
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Andreia has been amazing. I have been a long therapy journey with many different therapists and I believe I have found the one I now really connect with.

Review written after working with Andreia Jennings for 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, self esteem, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #533085
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She is wonderful help me through my trauma and current life circumstances. Would high recommend her.

Review written after working with Cynthia Fradl for 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533084
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Ericka was a great therapist, and I really enjoyed my time with her! Highly recommend!

Review written after working with Ericka Paez for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #533083
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Pamela has helped me a lot. I feel heard and she always offers great advice.

Review written after working with Pamela Davis for 1 year and 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533081
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Ron is very experienced, he managed to go straight into the issue within just the first 2-3 sessions, and makes you see things in a new perspectives. I also appreciate that he gives his clients space to think and respond.

Review written after working with Ronald Bauer for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533079
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

She's a very caring person who is good with handling complex situations and very encouraging throughout. i very much appreciate her and would recommend her services

Review written after working with Sharon Clark for 4 months on issues concerning depression, lgbt, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533078
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I love Geraldine and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for clarity in their relationship

Review written after working with Geraldine Darrell for 2 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533077
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

My therapist is amazing, and very well matched. I'd read positive reviews, but didn't realise how amazing it was until tried it. Thank you!

Review written after working with Jacqueline "Jacqui" Roberts for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533076
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Virginia has helped me in so many ways. Talking to her has helped me through a tough time in my life. She has helped me with my anxiety to not worry about things and to thing of moving as an adventure. Thank you Virginia! Even though I am about finished with counciling I will never forget you and how you helped me!

Review written after working with Virginia Hagen for 9 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533072
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Yolanda is very patient and takes time to listen. She allows you to express yourself and asks all the right questions to ensure that she gets all the information as needed and also helps you articulate yourself well. My sessions with Yolanda have been very helpful. Her experience and expertise clearly shows in the way she guides you through the entire process of therapy from making suggestions for improvement and complimenting the change while also clearly letting you know what isn’t right.

Review written after working with Yolanda Liriano-Kimbrough for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533071
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I appreciate how her intake session was very helpful at holding space and listening while I was able to emotionally release. I’m looking forward to see what else we can delve into since I’ve barely started on this arc. Thank you.

Review written after working with Holly Andres for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533070
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I am grateful for her

Review written after working with Toyin Obajinmi for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533069
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Yaritza is awsome , thank you!

Review written after working with Yaritza Pineiro for 1 year and 9 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533068
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Keith is awesome! Compassionate, patient, and open-minded. I am grateful for his help and what he has helped me work to understand.

Review written after working with Keith Nelson for 1 year and 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533065
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Very supportive

Review written after working with Gina Todd for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533063
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Christina listens to my concerns/issues and helps me work towards my goals in a caring manner. She has sent me information that truly helps open my eyes to what I need to focus on.

Review written after working with Christina White for 2 weeks on issues concerning addictions, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #533061
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Kaci is both a good listener and a good querent. I greatly appreciate the fact that she asks me the kinds of difficult questions that force me to think.

Review written after working with Kaci Shepherd for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #533060
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Wonderful!

Review written after working with Abigail Kelsey Judge for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, self esteem, career difficulties, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533057
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Patricia is a wonderful listener. I feel very comfortable and at ease with her.

Review written after working with Patricia Karl for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, self esteem, bipolar disorder, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533056
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

So far, I’ve only had one meeting with her, but wow! She’s overall an amazing person. I felt like I was talking to a friend! I would recommend her 100 times over again!

Review written after working with Jeanetta Henderson for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533054
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Sessions with TaBoya have been amazing! What I love the most is how she always hears me out and reassures me of how great I am! I enjoy doing the exercises she provides also!

Review written after working with TaBoya Holman for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533052
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Brenda is awesome. She is very caring and listens well. She gives great advice and guidance. I have seen improvement in my anxiety in a short amount of time thanks to Brenda! Highly recommend her.

Review written after working with Brenda Cloyd for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533051
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Brad is very personable and listens well. He is patient and kind and comes across as sincere. I am thankful for his guidance.

Review written after working with Bradford "Brad" Southern for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533050
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Love Mrs.Adams shes been such a big help always gives me the best advice and always is willing to listen.

Review written after working with Ravondra (Shay) Adams for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, bipolar disorder, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533049
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Amanda is wonderful and is helping me tremendously

Review written after working with Amanda Hawkins for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533048
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

I greatly appreciate Dayna's counseling expertise to work through my anxiety, depression, and now grief at the loss of my father. She has given me great tools and checks in when she knows I am having a tough time. I trust her to help me work through each of my problems and talk through anything I am worried about.

Review written after working with Dayna Pitzer for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533047
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Dr. Lewallen has absolutely been a supportive asset in my healing journey. I’m so grateful I was matched with her. She is kind, considerate, insightful, and helpful. I can’t recommend her enough!

Review written after working with Dr. Jina Lewallen for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533046
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Sally is great. She listens and has great perspectives on my issues. Great advice and a pleasure to talk to.

Review written after working with Sally Rye-Gomes for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533045
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Super helpful and wonderful listener and insightful. Highly recommend!

Review written after working with Matthew Manz for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, and anger management

BetterHelp review #533043
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Lisa has been a blessing to me. She understands what I am dealing with and has offered me multiple ways to handle it.

Review written after working with Lisa Eddy for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #533042
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024

Edna is graciously affable, and expertly perspicacious. She's also a great listener, down-to-earth, well-grounded, and checks in on her clients between sessions which is not only warmly heartening to me during a season of struggle but also equally encouraging. Her professional expertise affords her the ability to peer straight through the social masks of superficialities and quickly zero in on the nub of the deeper, high stake matters in operation.

Review written after working with Edna Booker for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #533041
Date of reviewFebruary 25, 2024