These are reviews for counselors that work with BetterHelp. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@betterhelp.com.

BetterHelp Reviews From - January 24, 2020

BetterHelp Review #83153
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.I. after counseling with Nicole Gricius for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

Nicole is compassionate, supportive, and not afraid to ask the tough questions.

BetterHelp Review #83151
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.A. after counseling with Audrey Schoen for 3 months on issues concerning coping with life changes

Audrey has been an incredible therapist and friend to me in just the few months we've been working together. I immediately felt comfortable to share my personal struggles and feelings with her and she asks the right questions to help me feel heard and understood but also to help me reframe my thoughts and the situation I am in. I'm very grateful to be matched with her and plan to continue my work with her guidance and counseling throughout. Thank you for all the help and support Audrey!

BetterHelp Review #83149
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.A. after counseling with Ana Lilia Morales-Mackay for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, and parenting issues

Ana is a great addition to my support system. She is great at gently challenging me when I'm being dramatic. I feel heard and respected.

BetterHelp Review #83147
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User V.A. after counseling with Dina Vineberg for 4 weeks

Even online therapy with the right therapist can be helpful.

BetterHelp Review #83145
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.U. after counseling with Kari Hidalgo for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

I have only been working with Kari for a few weeks, but she is so kind and an amazing listener! I feel validated and heard and the homework and resources she provides are so helpful and are perfectly geared towards what we are working on. I love the Live sessions and the extra component of texting throughout the day.

BetterHelp Review #83143
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User B.D. after counseling with John "Mike" FitzGibbon for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and intimacy-related issues

I’m so lucky to have been matched with Mike, he has listened to everything I’ve had to say and shown a lot of concern for me my time with this service. Be upfront with everything and he will listen and give you constructive feedback. I feel better now, and definitely more in control of my emotions.

BetterHelp Review #83140
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.M. after counseling with Lydia Antonatos for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and self esteem

She is great! Very patient, experienced, and absolutely the most helpful person you will find. She knows a lot about so many topics and will not only talk you through your issues but send you videos, worksheet, articles, and links so you can learn more. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

BetterHelp Review #83137
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User N.A. after counseling with Megan Balcarczyk for 4 months

Megan is easy to talk to. She offers unbiased advice in a very supportive manner. She also has helped me organize and prioritize my thoughts and feelings.

BetterHelp Review #83135
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User D.A. after counseling with Don Maestas for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, self esteem, bipolar disorder, and coping with life changes

Don is great! Extremely insightful and kind. I have really enjoyed working with Don during my sessions.

BetterHelp Review #83128
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.N. after counseling with Yumi Couper for 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, anger management, career difficulties, coaching, and adhd

I saw Yumi for about 9 months and she helped me tremendously. With her experience, she was able to guide me to realizations that I needed to make, not just give me answers. She helped me break free from my anxiety, depression, addictions, and much more spiritual awakening that I never would have been able to achieve on my own. 14/10 would recommend.

BetterHelp Review For Yumi CouperYumi Couper - (More Reviews)LCSW 4004,64031

BetterHelp Review #83126
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User D.A. after counseling with Courtney Chott for 3 days on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, family conflicts, self esteem, anger management, and career difficulties

Courtney put my mind at ease about therapy. She was open and honest and helped me realize some things I need to work on!

BetterHelp Review #83124
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User H.A. after counseling with Nadja Zapasov for 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

I LOVE HER !! I am such a mess and she is such a calm nice soul that’ll do anything she can.

BetterHelp Review #83120
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.O. after counseling with Dr. Debbi Kutner for 1 year and 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, self esteem, and bipolar disorder

Deb is so gifted with her words and explanations. She helps me to stand back and observe things differently, to look at my actions and understand my thoughts and feelings. I feel very fortunate to have found BetterHelp and Dr. Deb Kutner.

BetterHelp Review #83117
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.I. after counseling with Carrie Glebe for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Carrie is very responsive and supportive. Though we are still at the beginning of our session but being responsive and supportive is very important for the online counseling, therefore I recommend her and we are still on going. She gives also good recommendations to my needs. Thank you

BetterHelp Review #83113
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.L. after counseling with Shywanna Glenn-Honoré for 2 months on issues concerning depression, and adhd

I couldn't recommend Shywanna enough. I am very glad to have found such a great counsellor.

BetterHelp Review #83111
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.E. after counseling with Karensa Goodman for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and self esteem

Miss Karensa is an expert in the field and a kind-hearted individual. She makes her compassion clear from the start and instantly makes new clients feel at-home and relaxed with her words of wisdom. I absolutely will (and already have) recommend her for anyone struggling with work-life balance, emotional or mental troubles, or even if they just have a quick question on how to go about a difficult situation with the wisest mind possible. Karensa is my hero and has changed my life!

BetterHelp Review #83109
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.I. after counseling with Stephanie Altomonte for 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and addictions

She’s been a great support through my highs and lows

BetterHelp Review #83106
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.I. after counseling with Keeli Lamie for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

I cannot say enough positive about Keeli. I have worked with her about a month but I already feel like she understands what I am going through and helps me with small steps to help achieve the big goal. She is very good about getting back with me and checking up on me when it has been a few days since we have talked. She seems to tell me not always what I want to hear but what I need to hear. Would recommend BetterHelp and specifically Keeli to anyone in need of counselling.

BetterHelp Review #83103
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.E. after counseling with Johnie Souza for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, and sleeping disorders

Johnie is great! She is very personable, and I enjoy our sessions. She's an active listener and provides resources pertinent to the issues at hand. Totally recommend her services for anyone in need. Thanks Johnie!

BetterHelp Review #83101
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.A. after counseling with Anne Leggett for 4 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and parenting issues

Anne- has been a godsend. I was in a really bad place when we started working together back in September and she has really helped me move into the right direction. She is very understanding, honest, and never judgemental!

BetterHelp Review #83098
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.E. after counseling with Tonya Jordan for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and anger management

Tonya is extremely personable and empathetic to her clients situations. She takes the time to listen and process what her clients are saying, so that she is able to succinctly summarize their main concerns and goals. While we are still working to overcome some of my personal issues, I have confidence that we will get there together!

BetterHelp Review #83094
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.E. after counseling with Mary Lynn Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and coping with life changes

Mary Lynn Smith is AMAZING!! She is great at listening and giving her honest feedback and advise on situations. I would 100% recommend her to anyone I know!! She's the BEST!! I can't thank her enough for the positive impact she has had on my life!

BetterHelp Review #83091
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User G.E. after counseling with Annie Milam for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, grief, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

Annie is the most wonderful therapist. She always makes me feel heard, recognises my progress and gives me things to think about. She always makes time to respond in a timely manner and makes sure to always schedule a session after a session is complete. She’s helped me through so much and has always been a positive refuge for when I need advice or am going through something. I’m so thankful to have her as my therapist.

BetterHelp Review #83089
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User D.. after counseling with Lauren Laich for 5 months on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

I am having a positive experience with Lauren Laich. She has the right style of humor and kindness that works for me. I seem to get more out of the video calls than the chats because sometimes it seems like she responds so quickly to the chats that the advice isn't as helpful as it could be but I appreciate that she responds in a timely manner so I guess I'm willing to make that trade-off. I highly recommend BetterHelp based on my experience with Lauren Laich.

BetterHelp Review #83085
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.L. after counseling with Krista Olson for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, and family conflicts

Krista listens and tries to relate to my problems and is always available to offer solutions and support.

BetterHelp Review For Krista OlsonKrista Olson - (More Reviews)MS, MSW, LCSW LCSW-C

BetterHelp Review #83083
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.I. after counseling with Joseph Frey for 7 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and anger management

Joseph is an amazing counselor he is empathetic but direct and caring. He is very responsive and keeps in touch with me. I feel like he is a close friend of mine, I would recommend Joseph to anyone who is interested in therapy and wants a therapist that "keeps it real" ! Thanks Joseph

BetterHelp Review #83081
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.Y. after counseling with Jessica Slash for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and bipolar disorder

I loved working with Jessica and she really helped me during difficult times in my life. She is very considerate and attentive and if I hadn't moved, I'd still be working with her. Thanks for all that you do!

BetterHelp Review #83077
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User R.U. after counseling with Megan McArthur-Federico for 2 weeks on issues concerning addictions, relationship issues, and self esteem

Megan has been extremely patient ferreting out the issues in my life that keep me from living up to my full potential. She is not afraid to set me straight when that is required as has been patient when holding judgement till the layers are peeled away to reveal the core issues. We are still working on the puzzle of me.

BetterHelp Review #83074
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.E. after counseling with Kelly Brast for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, and self esteem

It is so nice to have someone listen to my feelings and not judge. Also I appreciate all her suggestions for improving. Thank You Kelly!!

BetterHelp Review For Kelly BrastKelly Brast - (More Reviews)LPC-S,LSOTP,CART

BetterHelp Review #83072
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User B.E. after counseling with Jay Swedlaw for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, self esteem, career difficulties, and coaching

I really appreciated how many questions that he asked upfront to get to know me and my situation more rather than just give advice and cliché statements without really exploring what is going on. I was about to give up on this whole thing of online therapy but I am entirely happy now because of his approach. His responses are thoughtful And convenient but not short and sweet. I really value having him as a therapist on this medium.

BetterHelp Review For Jay SwedlawJay Swedlaw - (More Reviews)MS/Ed.S,LMHC,LPC

BetterHelp Review #83069
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.R. after counseling with Stephanie Davis for 1 week on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, career difficulties, and coaching

Stephanie is amazing! When I talk with her I feel as though I am talking to a friend who genuinely wants me to do better in life. She not only gives encouragement me throughout our weekly meetings, but also during the week! She sends uplifting messages reminding me of the goals we set for me. Stephanie is also cool because she will actually participate in goals with you. She is the true embodiment of you are not in this alone.

BetterHelp Review #83066
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User L.A. after counseling with Patrick Currie for 3 weeks on issues concerning anger management, and career difficulties

Great! informative, professional, and In tune with what is being said. Patrick also provides great feedback.

BetterHelp Review #83063
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User D.A. after counseling with Treacy Hueve for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, and adhd

She couldn’t be a better counselor with how great she is. Will listen, relate, and help wherever she can. Giving the best sound advice that anyone can give. Highly recommend her to anyone that is going through difficult times in their life.

BetterHelp Review #83061
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User W.I. after counseling with Stef Gore for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and parenting issues

She has been great so far! Happy to have this option!

BetterHelp Review #83059
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.S. after counseling with Kara Jakubec for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and intimacy-related issues

She has been understanding and gentle. I would recommend a friend or family member to speak to her.

BetterHelp Review #83057
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.T. after counseling with Michael Cummings for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, grief, and sleeping disorders

Michael is very compassionate. Very comfortable with him. He is knowledgeable in grief work.

BetterHelp Review #83055
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.R. after counseling with Michael Cummings for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, anger management, and compassion fatigue

I chose a male counselor because I wanted to work on my healthy interactions with men and I am so happy it was Michael. I struggle with PTSD due to trauma from many different men in my life and I always feel safe with Michael. He has such a warm loving energy his care and concern as well as his support and encouragement all feel genuine. It took me years to finally get therapy and now I look forward to it!

BetterHelp Review #83053
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User L.L. after counseling with Maureen Harris for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, compassion fatigue, and adhd

10, 10, 10s across the board. She listens without judging and seems to know when to offer advice and solution-based goals- and, when to just make you look at something a little differently, find a different headspace, or not be so harsh on yourself (while remaining realistic). I’ve very much enjoyed my sessions with her- highly recommend!

BetterHelp Review #83051
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User D.I. after counseling with Gwen Bartran for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, self esteem, and coping with life changes

After just two sessions I feel Gwen has listened to and understood what I had to say, asked good questions, was respectful and supportive and has been on time for our appointments.

BetterHelp Review #83048
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.A. after counseling with Tiffany Pallas for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, grief, and intimacy-related issues

Tiffany is extremely knowledgeable and really listens. She is caring and supportive and has been a lifesaver in terms of supporting me as a partner of a sex addict. Thank you for walking alongside me on this journey.

BetterHelp Review For Tiffany PallasTiffany Pallas - (More Reviews)LCSW,LAC,EMDR Trained

BetterHelp Review #83043
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.O. after counseling with Elizabeth Shartle for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and self esteem

Elizabeth has been extremely helpful to me through quick response to messages, articles and books in just a couple of weeks. I enjoy video conferencing as well. She listens to me with an open mind then provides me with feedback and suggestions. I tried typical "weekly" counseling in the past without success and I truly embrace the benefits of the options of Better Help and meeting Elizabeth!

BetterHelp Review #83039
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User W.I. after counseling with Brittany Sothern for 4 weeks on issues concerning intimacy-related issues

She did an absolutely amazing job with helping me find my new normal during an extremely distressing period of my life, and helped me set up a support system for when things get difficult again. I can’t thank her enough for listening and helping me through this, you’re an amazing counselor Ms. Sothern.

BetterHelp Review #83152
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.M. after counseling with Elizabeth Salazar for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and grief

Helped me so much in my time of need

BetterHelp Review #83150
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.E. after counseling with Kathryn Starratt for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

Kathryn has helped me through the sudden loss of what I thought would be my dream job and navigated all of the uncertainties that followed. It was overwhelming attempting to cope with the loss while applying for unemployment, medicaid, and new jobs. I recognized I needed to focus on my mental health in order to be successful in my next chapter of life and Kathryn helped me rebuild my self confidence that my previous job knocked down. In between job related stressors she helped me navigate family related stress over the holiday period which unveiled deeper rooted issues in self confidence and self worth. She is prompt to message back, checks in on you if you haven't messaged her in a while, and utilizes humor and personal experience to new situations. She's helped me rewrite my story and enter the next chapter with a better mindset. Better Help was a great resource to have access to mental health during a time of not having health insurance and in today's time of long wait periods to be seen in a traditional clinic. It is nice having sessions in the comfort of your own home and the ability to chat in-between sessions when new things come up. Thank you for being there when I really needed it!

BetterHelp Review #83148
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.S. after counseling with Christine Harris for 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

The best therapist I have had thus far. Exactly what I needed to guide me through some difficulties I was having. Thank you for everything!

BetterHelp Review #83146
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User R.A. after counseling with Dr. Kelly Baez for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, and adhd

She’s helped change my life! Thank you Kelly! I can’t thank this gem enough.

BetterHelp Review #83144
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.A. after counseling with Chelsey Hauer for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, sleeping disorders, and parenting issues

Chelsey has been great. I can't express how hard it was for me to get to the point of asking for help but she has listened to my concerns, worked with me to address them and helped point me in the right direction

BetterHelp Review #83141
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User F.R. after counseling with Kristy Mathews for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

She communicates clearly and helps me to understand what I'm feeling.

BetterHelp Review #83139
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User B.O. after counseling with Tonia Dalton for 9 months

Tonia has been a huge help to me. I consider myself very lucky being paired with Tonia.

BetterHelp Review #83136
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.L. after counseling with Courtney Comstock for 7 months on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, and career difficulties

Courtney is a really wonderful and thoughtful therapist. She was a great balance of supportive and enlightening. I talked to her about everything from work problems, relationship challenges, and parent issues, and she provided so much helpful support on everything. She also made sure to validate how I feel while gently suggesting new viewpoints. Courtney helped me through a really tough time in my life when I didn't know what I was doing and she helped me be stronger and to stand up for myself.

BetterHelp Review #83132
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User D.A. after counseling with Mary Geiger for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, and coping with life changes

Mary really listens to you and presents real solutions to getting you out of your funk.

BetterHelp Review #83127
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.O. after counseling with Barbara Leigh for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

Barbara has great insight into what's going on with people and how to help. She's very kind and qualified and has a way of helping you get out if ur own way that is amazing.

BetterHelp Review For Barbara LeighBarbara Leigh - (More Reviews)M.S.Ed., LPC-S, NCC

BetterHelp Review #83125
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.-. after counseling with Heather Sheely for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, and coping with life changes

Heather is excellent at responding to messages and listens in a caring way. Her support and advice has been invaluable so far no issue is too big or too small. Thank you.

BetterHelp Review #83123
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.U. after counseling with Dr. Courtney Liggera for 3 years and 2 months on issues concerning depression, and stress, anxiety

Dr. Liggera is amazing. She’s so quick with her responses and very accommodating. No matter how bad my mood is, she always makes me feel better during our calls. I recommend her because she’s very caring and understanding.

BetterHelp Review #83119
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.Y. after counseling with Mattie Wellmon for 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, and grief

Mattie is awesome! I feel very comfortable sharing things with her. She responds in a non-judgmental way and helps me to see things in a different perspective. She has helped me so much! I highly recommend working with her!

BetterHelp Review #83116
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.L. after counseling with Dr. Janet Morgan for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and self esteem

Dr. Morgan is absolutely wonderful! She has an experienced view on how our minds and bodies work while recognizing that every individual is unique. She has helped me tremendously in finding new, healthy ways of coping with anxiety, stress, depression and so much more. I will be forever grateful!

BetterHelp Review #83112
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User D.E. after counseling with Jenna Simpson for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

Jenna is a wonderful counselor. We have only had two live sessions and chatting through text, but I am already very comfortable with her. She understands me and we click

BetterHelp Review #83110
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User E.R. after counseling with Dr. Melissa Drinkman for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, anger management, and coaching

I would recommend Better Help to anyone, really. Even if you don't have major issues in your life or with your mental health talking to a therapist can have a positive effect on your emotional, mental, and even physical composure. Dr. Drinkman does a fantastic job of listening and providing practical solutions and techniques to deal with whatever issues are at hand. The Better Help platform is more convenient than seeing a traditional therapist face-to-face and offers more connections and communication with your therapist throughout the week.

BetterHelp Review #83107
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User L.Y. after counseling with Vivian Rowe for 4 months on issues concerning depression, and self esteem

I feel as if the only thing keeping me sane right now is the kind, professional support I receive from Vivian. She is friendly. She is knowledgeable. She even cracks me up sometimes, which makes me feel like I have a friend to talk to. A friend who can give me strategic advice tailored to my problems. She is a godsend.

BetterHelp Review #83104
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User N.I. after counseling with Jennifer Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and self esteem

Jennifer is a wonderful therapist and she has helped me at a time where I really needed help She is very understanding and supportive and provide the best advices to help us to go toward our well-being. I am very satisfied

BetterHelp Review #83102
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.A. after counseling with Samantha Petroshius-Crocker for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

Samantha is kind, helpful, and has so many resources that are incredibly helpful to her clients!

BetterHelp Review #83100
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User N.I. after counseling with Anne Douglas for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, grief, parenting issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

Very professional and analytical. I love my sessions with her.

BetterHelp Review For Anne DouglasAnne Douglas - (More Reviews)MS, LMFT, AAMFT-Fellow

BetterHelp Review #83096
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.E. after counseling with Lacy Shawn for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coaching, and adhd

I just feel like she’s helped me understand the situations I’ve been going through

BetterHelp Review #83093
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.P. after counseling with Danielle Ciraulo for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

I really enjoy seeing and speaking with Danielle each week. Even though this therapy is through an app I feel like I’m sitting office talking to her. She makes me feel comfortable about my issues and gives me great guidance. I’m very weary when it comes to new therapist but I have really appreciated our 30 minute sessions.

BetterHelp Review #83090
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User E.M. after counseling with Veronica McKnight for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

She’s amazing! If you want someone who really cares and checks up on you I recommend her. She’s great with anxiety management, grief, life changes and a great help if you’re trying to improve/talk about either your relationships or your interpersonal skills. Lovely therapist and would recommend!

BetterHelp Review #83088
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.R. after counseling with Amy Hayes for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

She has been a very supportive counselor who never ceases to remind me of my power as an individual. She helps me so much in just finding a different outside perspective on what's going on in my life. I found her support and encouragement very helpful.

BetterHelp Review #83084
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User L.A. after counseling with Karen Boggs for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, and intimacy-related issues

Karen is an excellent therapist. She is caring, experienced and very helpful. I would highly recommend!

BetterHelp Review #83082
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.A. after counseling with Carmen Garrison for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, eating disorders, and self esteem

I’ve only been working with Carmen for a few sessions now, but she is easy to talk to and a great listener. She offers great insight and recommends activities to complete outside of sessions to further address my areas of concern.

BetterHelp Review #83079
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.H. after counseling with Jesse Moon for 4 years and 3 months

I am so so grateful to Betterhelp and my counselor Jesse for the unbelievable help and support during my tough times, showing me the light.

BetterHelp Review #83075
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.L. after counseling with Potoula Diaz for 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and trauma and abuse

I started seeing Potoula as I suffered from very high levels of health anxiety. Over the months I have seen myself get much better by means of coping and living with this disorder. Not only has she helped me accept that it is normal to sometimes worry about health but she has helped me with other aspects of my life which I didn’t not even know I needed help! I can say with sincerity that she is honestly an amazing therapist and I can’t thank her enough for all the “check up”, the friendly advice, the hard truth but mostly for giving me back a normal life!

BetterHelp Review #83073
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.A. after counseling with Veronica McKnight for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

Veronica is a supportive, kind, non-judgemental person...Therefore, a great person to tell your problems too. You really feel like she goes out of her way to empathize and understand what you’re going through and helps you feel less guilty and more in control of your life.

BetterHelp Review #83070
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.H. after counseling with Tracie Hillard for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

She’s wonderful. I like that she talks so I don’t have to explain or answer “how does that make you feel” it’s like speaking to a friend that gets it. And then knows how to help

BetterHelp Review #83067
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User L.Y. after counseling with Dr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, bipolar disorder, and compassion fatigue

I'm extremely thankful for Dr. Colebrook-Claude. We are still in the early stages of counseling and working through things, and I already feel stronger. There have been times I feel alone thinking about how nobody checks in on me the way I do them, and then I receive a message from Dr. Colebrook-Claude. Her empathy is more than present and I am more than grateful. Online counseling was a major step for myself in the right direction.

BetterHelp Review For Dr. Carnell Colebrook-ClaudeDr. Carnell Colebrook-Claude - (More Reviews)PhD (Clinical, Health, Forensic & Neuropsychology),NCC, BC-TMH, LPC (Clinical Track), LPCC, LCPC, ,LIMHP, LSOTP, LSOE

BetterHelp Review #83065
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.M. after counseling with Renee Senn for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning depression, and parenting issues

She’s been helping me on/off for the past two years, and I am very grateful. I've had really bad experiences before, but Renee is patient and really hears my concerns. She genuinely cares and gives sound advice and direction in helping me!

BetterHelp Review For Renee SennRenee Senn - (More Reviews)LCSW, MVF-CSW

BetterHelp Review #83062
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User I.S. after counseling with Melissa Pesce for 2 months on issues concerning trauma and abuse

Melissa is a knowledgeable and caring therapist that has given me guidance to become a better person. Therapy with her has been a great and healing experience since day one. I can't imagine seeing another therapist because therapy has been so effective. I am truly grateful for her knowledge and expertise.

BetterHelp Review #83060
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User H.A. after counseling with Susan Nimrod for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and parenting issues

Susan Nimrod is a very good counselor. I feel like she really listened to what I am saying and she asks amazingly insightful questions to help me figure out more about my issues and stressed and solutions for them. I really enjoy having a casual dialogue with her.

BetterHelp Review #83058
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.A. after counseling with Vickie Lamb for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, and anger management

I’ve enjoyed talking with Vickie Lamb so far, I would recommend her

BetterHelp Review #83056
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.E. after counseling with Martha Portman for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, career difficulties, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Martha has been a huge help in working towards better self-care, as well as a stronger sense of self-worth. She's respectful and understanding, and very accessible. I would recommend her to any of my family or friends.

BetterHelp Review #83054
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User N.A. after counseling with Katie White for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, coping with life changes, and adhd

Well I have only been receiving therapy from Katie White for a short time. So thus far I’d say it’s going well. I find that I can communicate my discomfort and it’ll be received without judgment.

BetterHelp Review #83052
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.I. after counseling with Lauren Edwards for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

I really appreciate the fact that this exists. It's great to feel like I don't need to throw all my thoughts out there in person. I know my responses have been sporadic but I appreciate that you keep pushing, in a good way, for a response.

BetterHelp Review For Lauren EdwardsLauren Edwards - (More Reviews)MS, LPC,EMDR Clinician,Prepare & Enrich Facilitator

BetterHelp Review #83050
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User N.A. after counseling with Kristina Durene for 2 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, and parenting issues

Kristina has been a God send. She really listens to what I’m saying and hears me. She’s also quick to take it all in and then give really really good advice. I like advice! She’s also compassionate and understanding. I’m especially thankful for her understanding of children and the issues they struggle with, which has been a big resource for me as a parent. I have enjoyed and found each counseling session super helpful and encouraging.

BetterHelp Review #83045
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.I. after counseling with Rosalyn Dunn for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, eating disorders, parenting issues, and self esteem

Rosalyn understands exactly what I am going through. She gives me support and encourages me. At this point between God and Rosalyn I think they are leading me down the right road. The road is hard but I have full confidence in Rosalyn to help me through this and help show me a new path to a new life of happiness

BetterHelp Review For Rosalyn DunnRosalyn Dunn - (More Reviews)Doctoral Candidate, LPC-S

BetterHelp Review #83040
Date Of Review: January 24, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.A. after counseling with Hannah Funderburk for 8 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, eating disorders, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Hannah is one of the most kind, understanding, empathetic, and knowledgeable therapists and people I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. I credit her with keeping me on track with my goals and away from poor coping mechanisms. I’ve never been so thankful for an app and a therapist!

BetterHelp Reviews From - January 23, 2020

BetterHelp Review #83038
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User R.A. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Bratton for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and self esteem

Dr Pam is insightful and really compassionate.

BetterHelp Review #83036
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.A. after counseling with Lindsay McGovern for 3 years on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and career difficulties

I've been working with Lindsay for years and there is no one who is more kind, understanding and helpful than her. She has helped me to change my life for the better.

BetterHelp Review #83032
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User W.H. after counseling with Dr. Malissa Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, coping with life changes, and adhd

Dr. Collins has been great, she’s easygoing and listens and gives me good tips to deal with my issues. She responds quickly to messages and journal entries. I enjoy speaking with her.

BetterHelp Review #83029
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.I. after counseling with Holly Campbell for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

Holly is a great counselor. She is professional and compassionate. She has taken the time to get to know me and is very good about asking questions instead of assuming what I need. I’m just getting started with her but I don’t see choosing anyone else.

BetterHelp Review #83026
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.O. after counseling with Kathleen Van Allen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, and anger management

I just started with Kathleen but she is really great. She always listens to me and provides me with support. I feel a lot more confident going about with my day knowing that I have Kathleen to talk to. She's super reliable and transparent. She's really a gem!

BetterHelp Review #83024
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.I. after counseling with Laura Giraldo for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and self esteem

Laura is great, she responds to my needs and is very kind and understanding. I feel myself wanting to become a better person just after 2 sessions with her. I’m looking forward to working with her more in the future.

BetterHelp Review #83021
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.O. after counseling with Tara Brisnehan for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, and self esteem

She has been really helpful!

BetterHelp Review #83018
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.A. after counseling with Claire Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

Claire is wonderful. She is easy to talk to and open minded. I look forward to my sessions each time. She helps me see situations from a different perspective and offers a positive environment with encouragement. She offers a safe space for you to be you.

BetterHelp Review #83014
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.E. after counseling with Erin Jansen for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Erin has been such a beautiful light to help me through the darkness. I appreciate her and how we work through my struggles together. Sessions with her feel more like talking to a friend and the intersections are genuine. I’m grateful to have been linked with her! ❤️

BetterHelp Review #83012
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.H. after counseling with Caitlin De la Cruz for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Caitlin has been so sweet and understanding about my issues. She is patient and attentive to what has been bothering me and has given me the tools I need to overcome what I'm dealing with. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs help. She replies in a timely manner and she responds to every point of your session. Caitlin is great, she helps me a lot! :)

BetterHelp Review #83010
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.I. after counseling with Bella Oshry for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Bella is very down to earth and easy to talk to. She takes time to understand the issues and to support me in my journey.

BetterHelp Review #83008
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.H. after counseling with W. John Arlotto for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, trauma and abuse, self esteem, career difficulties, compassion fatigue, and adhd

John is a fantastic person and an excellent practitioner. He listens to and actually understands problems. John has a breadth of knowledge and experience and has helped me in ways I never expected. He has a flexible schedule, and I've never had a problem talking to him when I need him. He is a calming presence during a crisis as well. John is not a "Okay, how does that make you feel?" therapist. He is active and available, and I've been nothing but impressed with him. I wish I'd had him years ago.

BetterHelp Review #83006
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.H. after counseling with Rachia Wellner for 4 months

I was so clouded, confused, and weak when I first started, Rachia guided me through when even my family failed. I feel confident and strong now mentally, physically, and emotionally and now capable to take care of my new family :)

BetterHelp Review #83004
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User B.R. after counseling with Lindsay Bennett for 8 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, and intimacy-related issues

Lindsay pays close attention to the multiple issues I raise. She is smart, a little funny, and she shows a great deal of attention for the good of my care.

BetterHelp Review #83001
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.I. after counseling with Judy Goldman for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

Judy has opened my eyes to a new understanding of what is going on. She has responded to me within a timely manner and has done nothing but been respectful towards me. She has been a great help.

BetterHelp Review #82999
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User E.M. after counseling with Sara Carpenter for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, and self esteem

I’ve only had a couple meetings with Sara and they have been fantastic. She has been validating my experiences and giving me plenty of time to reflect on different feelings and life experiences. It’s been a great couple weeks and I’m excited to continue therapy sessions with Sara.

BetterHelp Review #82997
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User B.R. after counseling with Nichole Cavallaro for 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and career difficulties

Nichole is a great counselor who is relatable, empathetic and expresses a genuine care for her patients. She brings a great perspective to my issues.

BetterHelp Review #82995
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User B.E. after counseling with Mary Demick for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and career difficulties

Mary is very easy to talk to and helps me feel confident in my decision-making. BetterHelp has been very helpful so far

BetterHelp Review #82992
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User R.O. after counseling with Alicia Bolognese for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and anger management

Alicia has been great. She understands where I am coming from and helps me work through my thoughts.

BetterHelp Review #82986
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.R. after counseling with Dr. Robin Beauregard for 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, and intimacy-related issues

Dr. Beauregard is amazing! I don't know how else to say it. She has given me so much perspective, support, and helpful advice that I can't begin to thank her enough. I've been going through a difficult divorce and she has been one of the key reasons why I feel like I am growing and getting healthier every day. I have bragged to everyone close to me about her help and obvious skills in her field. Would recommend her time and time again.

BetterHelp Review #82984
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.A. after counseling with Julia Walker-Sandoval for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

Julia is being a tremendous source of support, and I appreciate her input and timely responses. Our first live call was productive.

BetterHelp Review For Julia Walker-SandovalJulia Walker-Sandoval - (More Reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor

BetterHelp Review #82982
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User D.E. after counseling with Sara Irwin for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, lgbt, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

It’s still new to me, but I’m appreciative of her listening and guidance. The timely manner she replies in is comforting.

BetterHelp Review #82979
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.H. after counseling with Jaime Devins for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression

Jaime has been a very easy counselor to work with. My sessions with her have been very beneficial to me. She listens carefully and asks great questions that help me think about my situation in a healthier way. I would highly recommend Jaime to anyone who is in need of counseling.

BetterHelp Review #82977
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Katie Cowan for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and sleeping disorders

Dr. Cowan listens and has great suggestions. She is very respectful. I’m enjoying our phone conversations. I find them very helpful.

BetterHelp Review #82974
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.R. after counseling with Sharolette Rogers for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and trauma and abuse

Always responds, very honest, and does help.

BetterHelp Review #82972
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User R.A. after counseling with Brooke Bowen for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and sleeping disorders

Brooke is amazing! In just two weeks I'm starting to feel better. She picked up on my main issues straight away, she is kind and supportive--allowing me to chose the best ways forward and issues to discuss whilst also guiding me if I'm unsure. I look forward to continuing my journey with Brooke!

BetterHelp Review #82970
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User E.M. after counseling with Judy Goldman for 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

Judy has been an amazing help at a difficult time in my life, dealing with daily stresses whilst also addressing family issues and past traumas. She has a wonderful ability to relate to situations and offers you stories that helped me find clarity in things. She was always really quick to respond and I really appreciate her time and all she has done. Thank you Judy!

BetterHelp Review #82968
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User V.A. after counseling with Kate Gorman for 5 days on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, anger management, and bipolar disorder

Excellent service!

BetterHelp Review #82962
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.A. after counseling with Melakee Nicholson for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, addictions, eating disorders, and self esteem

She’s amazing! So kind and caring. She is patient and genuinely tries to get the heart of the problem, revealing things you hadn’t even though about.

BetterHelp Review #82960
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.E. after counseling with Neil Babins for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and grief

Neil has been very responsive and has given my great ideas to think through and adopt. Honestly it’s really nice to be able to write out my feelings and then he has time to process and respond. I thought I was only going to do this for a month but I can see myself extending it because with traditional in person therapy this has really helped with my GAD.

BetterHelp Review #82958
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.U. after counseling with Katharine Jamison for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

Katharine entered my life in a time when I really needed her, and spoke words that I felt like I had been waiting many years to hear. She responds to me with thoughtful and thorough answers that not only encourage me to reflect on what I've already said and thought, but she also always finds a way to move the conversation forward so I feel guided through the process in a gentle but effective way. She's shared invaluable resources, and I can't tell you how many "aha" moments I've already had in a few short weeks. And it's not just guidance for internal dialogue, it's also tactics I can use in my relationships, work, and interactions with others. She messages me to check in even when I haven't had time to write on my own, which makes me feel cared for and accountable in continuing this journey. I look forward to doing this work thanks to Katharine!

BetterHelp Review #82956
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User D.I. after counseling with Julie Markwardt for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and bipolar disorder

I feel Julie listens and understands the limitations with online therapy and does everything she can make it work. She is easy to talk to and is can change what method or what should work with.

BetterHelp Review #82954
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User F.L. after counseling with Dr. Vicki Lannerholm for 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

I love Dr. Lannerholm! She is full of insight, is kind, supportive, non-judgmental. She sees good for me when I couldn’t see it. I highly recommend her.

BetterHelp Review #82952
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User E.L. after counseling with Kelley Machado for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Kelley is absolutely amazing! I saw 2 in person counselors and 3 other Better ]Help counselors before finding Kelley, and I knew within minutes she was the right counselor for me. She is warm and engaging, incredibly knowledgeable, has amazing insight, and gives wonderful suggestions. She has a talent for getting right to the heart of the matter which is exactly what I was looking for. I get so much out of every session, and walk away with new ideas and tools to tackle the things in my life I am struggling with. I can't say enough good things about Kelley; I feel so blessed to have found her!

BetterHelp Review #82950
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.E. after counseling with Ashantia Wolfe for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, and adhd

Ashantia is the real deal. Gave me great information and exercises and help me realize how to cope with things.

BetterHelp Review #82947
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User E.L. after counseling with Norma Cuenca for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

Norma is kind and very in tune with what I need. She is sympathetic when I need her to be and firm when I need it too. She has opened my eyes to new ways of healing.

BetterHelp Review #82945
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User L.Y. after counseling with Alison Mann for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

I really enjoy that she is sending me worksheets and responding to me in a timely manner. I appreciate that she is not only being gentle, but I've had a lot of years worth of emotions and she's really helping me sort through it.

BetterHelp Review #82943
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User E.L. after counseling with Jenifer Shott for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

Jennifer has been a game changer for me. She is open to whatever platform of communication you like, and makes sure what she is saying or needs from you is clear. Everything she expressed has been done with kindness and also very thoughtfully, in a way that feels both safe and challenging. She is excellent and I would recommend her highly.

BetterHelp Review #82941
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.A. after counseling with Douglas Mitchell for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning depression

Really enjoy working with Douglas. He complete changed my life outlook and quality.

BetterHelp Review #82939
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User L.O. after counseling with Dr. Tiffany Darby for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and career difficulties

Dr. D listens to what I have to say. She asks probing questions and truly makes me think about why certain things make me feel the way they do.

BetterHelp Review For Dr. Tiffany DarbyDr. Tiffany Darby - (More Reviews)Ph.D.,LPCC-S (OH),LPCC (KY)

BetterHelp Review #82934
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.E. after counseling with Dr. Karen Owen Jimenez for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, self esteem, and anger management

Dr. Owen Jimenez has been very helpful, sweet, and attentive!

BetterHelp Review #82932
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.A. after counseling with DAVID YOULL for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

I have only had a few sessions thus far with David and was initially unsure if I would use the services of Better Help. However, the video sessions and chatting feature have been great and David was quick to both understand and offer reassurance to me in our sessions. He has never presumed, only lent an ear and helpful advice. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

BetterHelp Review #82929
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.L. after counseling with Danielle Centofranchi for 2 months on issues concerning self esteem

Danielle is incredible. She really takes the time to understand and ingest everything we discuss and always responds with personalized, thought-provoking and pattern challenging questions. I've only been corresponding for a few months and already have covered so many facets of my life with her. She's really been helpful thus far and a trusted person I feel safe to say anything to. Very grateful.

BetterHelp Review #82926
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.E. after counseling with Ashley Magers for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

Ashley has been so helpful to me in a very short time. We communicate thru email and Ashley has suggestions and guidance that has been very beneficial to me. She encourages me and gives me the direction I need. I really feel like she is listening to me and we have started a great relationship.

BetterHelp Review #82924
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.H. after counseling with Kaley Kettering for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and trauma and abuse

Kaley has helped me immensely and given me hope when I’ve felt so lost. So grateful for her and strongly recommend her for anyone struggling. She is warm, thoughtful, and has helped me regain optimism.

BetterHelp Review #83037
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.H. after counseling with Tina Taylor for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, parenting issues, and anger management

Since speaking with Tina Taylor in a short few weeks has helped me so much with understanding the things I’ve been struggling with for years and I look forward to continuing to work with her

BetterHelp Review #83033
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User R.A. after counseling with Lyndsey Klemme for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, and coping with life changes

I haven't been using BetterHelp for very long, but I could tell within 5 minutes of my phone conversation with Lyndsey, that she was a good fit for me. I was comfortable pretty much right away, which is really saying something coming from me! With her guidance, I'm very much looking forward to my personal growth journey.

BetterHelp Review #83031
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.A. after counseling with Beth Ellen Hancock for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, self esteem, and career difficulties

Beth is the best counselor I've ever had. She is very kind, very supportive and always helped me dealing with any situation I struggled with. Beth is always there when you are in need of support and help :)

BetterHelp Review #83028
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.O. after counseling with Judy Goldman for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

I really enjoy my sessions with Judy and feel she genuinely cares and understands. Her personable responses make me feel comfortable and more able to open up, even though I tend to have difficulty with this in therapy settings. Thank you Judy!

BetterHelp Review #83025
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.A. after counseling with April Bailye for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

I went through maybe 10 different counselors before getting matched with April. I've been doing traditional face to face therapy for years and had difficulty replacing my last therapist after insurance and job schedule changes, but I'm really glad I stuck it out with BetterHelp until I found April. I'll send her an essay and she responds thoroughly instead of just asking a question or two about one specific point - she makes me feel heard, understood, cared for, and empathetically helps guide me towards healthier thoughts or greater insight. She responds in a very timely manner as well. As a picky and experienced therapy goer - I highly recommend April!

BetterHelp Review #83022
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.A. after counseling with Carolyn Morgan for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

I sought help to work on my communication skills, both for my marriage and career. Carolyn gave me excellent, actionable advice I was able to use immediately. Very good listener, easy to talk to.

BetterHelp Review #83020
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.T. after counseling with Karissa Melchior for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and coaching

Karissa provides realistic solutions and advice! She is a good listener and provides helpful insight!

BetterHelp Review #83015
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.T. after counseling with Jennifer Fults for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

Fantastic support!

BetterHelp Review #83013
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.E. after counseling with Terri Kern for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

It's easy to talk to her. She gets what needs to get better and focus's on everything that will make a difference.

BetterHelp Review #83011
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User B.R. after counseling with Kristen Draughan for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and self esteem

Kristen is very knowledgeable. She listens and gives me advice. She also gives me tools to gain knowledge as well! I am very thankful to have found her!

BetterHelp Review #83009
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.R. after counseling with Rebecca Letterman for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, anger management, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

She is amazing listener. I found it a lot easier to schedule with her on my own time.

BetterHelp Review #83007
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.L. after counseling with Monae Weathington for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, and family conflicts

At first I was weary about online counseling, and if I’d be able to get the same positive experience through a phone. I’m glad I tried it, because my first session with Monae was so normal and helpful just like an in person session. She’s great!

BetterHelp Review #83005
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User B.E. after counseling with Denise Gaymon for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, and anger management

She seems incredibly knowledgeable and up to date on the latest studies and research as well as being professional and approachable.

BetterHelp Review #83003
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User G.A. after counseling with Christina Collins for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and anger management

Christina is highly professional, gets to the point, knows how to dig in to get to the main problem and is quick to offer solutions for the treatment.

BetterHelp Review #83000
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User C.R. after counseling with Krista Zabor for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and career difficulties

Krista is so encouraging and accepting. Talking to her really helps me feel like my mental illness and the challenges in my life are manageable. She helps me organize my thoughts and feelings and put them into perspective. She also helps me celebrate the progress that I am making, especially wins that are not as obvious to outside observers. I also like that she sends supportive messages throughout the week.

BetterHelp Review #82998
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.I. after counseling with Fausta Luchini for 2 years and 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

During the lowest point in my life, Fausta has managed to help me process some of my concerns and taught me some coping skills. I highly recommend Fausta as a counselor because not only does she show empathy but also really cares about you as a person, she consistently checks on you via messages and has no problems being flexible with scheduling video calls.

BetterHelp Review #82996
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User B.R. after counseling with Shywanna Glenn-Honoré for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Shywanna (Tia) is wonderful. She is attentive and flexible, interested and helpful, and experienced in assisting.

BetterHelp Review #82993
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User N.I. after counseling with Connie Branham for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, and coping with life changes

Connie has been so kind and reassuring to me during what has been a terribly difficult few months. I can't imagine going through what I did without her support and kindness - she helped me reconcile some horrible feelings and actions and encouraged me to give myself grace.

BetterHelp Review #82988
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.E. after counseling with Liz Hinchliffe for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Liz is perhaps one of the best counselors I have ever work with since I was a kid. She brings to the sessions a sense of genuine safety and kindness without being patronizing or coming off insincere. Which is an incredibly difficult thing to do through messages. She is the coach in your corner who goes above and beyond to help you get to the better place we all dream of when things are rough. I feel confident to say she has helped to keep me grounded with all the tips and support she gives just by constantly checking in and helping me to see a better outlook when there are days I am struggling with depression. Liz listens and truly cares that her patients make steps towards a better mental health. I’m so grateful to have been able to be matched with her through BetterHelp. Thank you Liz for everything so far and what we will work towards in the future.

BetterHelp Review #82985
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User A.N. after counseling with Melissa Mendez for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Very helpful and understanding. Great listener.

BetterHelp Review #82983
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.H. after counseling with Rachel Stuart for 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, anger management, and career difficulties

She’s great. Having the convenience at write to her anytime and to know she will respond is awesome, she is like a real life journal to me. That friend that I can always rely on.

BetterHelp Review #82980
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User D.E. after counseling with Amanda Francis for 9 months on issues concerning eating disorders, and self esteem

Very helpful and convenient way to get therapy without having to physically go somewhere. Great for people with busy schedules.

BetterHelp Review #82978
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.A. after counseling with Chelsea Cooper for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

Chelsea is very compassionate and understanding. She listens to anything you may need. I am still struggling and it’s only been a couple of weeks with her, but I have never felt better in years. I love having her there to talk to whenever I’m down. Thank you Chelsea. I can’t wait for more weeks to come.

BetterHelp Review #82976
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.I. after counseling with Demire Coffin-Williams for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, and compassion fatigue

This is my first time trying therapy. Demire and the ease of using BetterHelp gives me something to look forward to weekly. I find our sessions helpful and I would definitely recommend him to others.

BetterHelp Review #82973
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User L.O. after counseling with Charnell Benjamin-Carter for 2 weeks

Charnell is helping me to process some major relationship trauma, and working through this with her guidance is very helpful. Rather than going round and round in my head, I am learning to examine specific issues and move past them.

BetterHelp Review #82971
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.T. after counseling with Travis Stewart for 2 weeks

I started my counseling with Travis Stewart very recently but I can already tell he is a very empathetic listener and knowledgeable counselor. He is very attentive to specific details of my problems and he already helped me develop a better understanding of my situation.

BetterHelp Review #82969
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.A. after counseling with Sharon Valentino for 3 years and 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and self esteem

10/10 would recommend.

BetterHelp Review For Sharon ValentinoSharon Valentino - (More Reviews)LMFT, CAATC, Level IV

BetterHelp Review #82964
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Jannice Bailey for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, and stress, anxiety

I highly appreciate that she's focused on my goals and is helping me achieve them.

BetterHelp Review #82961
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.I. after counseling with Dabney Worth for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and anger management

Dabney helped me see the light when I couldn’t even open my eyes. She’s cares about her clients and helps them carry out their problems and turmoils with the upmost respect, love, and professionalism. I’m consider myself lucky for being able to have her in my life for the time she was, and that she was the one that gave me all the advice as well as lessons with my problems. She taught me how to take control of my life and be aware of my emotions most of all. Anyone that is under her care will be safe of judgement too. There wasn’t a problem or thought I couldn’t share with her. I’m forever grateful for Dabney.

BetterHelp Review #82959
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User W.I. after counseling with Kay Adkins for 3 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and adhd

Kay has been a big help in my life. I have enjoyed developing a working relationship with her and feel that she has a strong understanding of how to create incremental positive changes.

BetterHelp Review #82957
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.R. after counseling with Liz Hinchliffe for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Liz is an amazing counselor who understands trauma and knows how to help in constructive ways. She’s always supportive, light hearted and listens. I would recommend her to anyone seeking counseling for any reason based on her experience and her ability to analyze situations and give advice that’s conducive to the situation. She’s, in a word, amazing and has had a great impact on my life. She’s a great person just all around.

BetterHelp Review #82955
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.A. after counseling with Karen Freedgood for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

I really like her as a therapist. She is a great listener and easily makes you feel like you can trust her and tell her anything without judgement. She feels like my friend in just the 3 or 4 times I've been able to have a live session with her.

BetterHelp Review #82953
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User B.R. after counseling with Erin Heath for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, and self esteem

I have not corresponded with her for very long but so far she is very professional, timely, and kind.

BetterHelp Review #82951
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.A. after counseling with Jennifer Baird for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, and self esteem

Jennifer B's approach and demeanor helps me to feel supported and cared for. She is knowledgeable, reliable, and challenges me to be kinder to myself.

BetterHelp Review #82948
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.A. after counseling with Carnel Jones for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

I have had only two sessions with Carnel and she quickly was able to grasp what I am going through. She is a patient and listens to me well. I feel supported by her. I am looking forward to continuing our sessions.

BetterHelp Review #82946
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User V.E. after counseling with Patricia Alvarado for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, and career difficulties

Patty's been very helpful so far, I like that she took time to schedule in a video chat with me once a week and encouraged me to reach out. She's good at seeing things in perspective and being non judgmental and giving me homework to do.

BetterHelp Review #82944
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.J. after counseling with Toni Kooy for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and coping with life changes

Toni not only responds quickly to my messages, but really seems to dig into what I'm struggling with and helps point out a different perspective that I've been blinded to. She is flexible with my schedule and checks in if she hasn't heard from me in a while.

BetterHelp Review #82942
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.A. after counseling with Edwin Ancarana for 4 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, eating disorders, self esteem, and coaching

With Edwin, I was able to jump right in. He asked leading questions that helped me break down my issues and get to the root. After that, we discussed where to move and goals. I loved it!

BetterHelp Review #82940
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User S.C. after counseling with Johnie Souza for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and relationship issues

Johnie is an incredible counselor, she is very dynamic, asks lots of questions and is encouraging. She has natural warmth, and you can open up to her. I've found myself trying harder to be better person and get better since I've started talking with her regularly.

BetterHelp Review #82937
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User R.O. after counseling with Deborah Robitaille for 5 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety

Deborah has been amazing! I really enjoyed working with her over the last 6 months. She always went out of her way to make time for me - even when she was on vacation and sick to ensure that she was there for me through a very tough period in my life where I was experiencing very high anxiety and stress. I am extremely grateful for her guidance and support - without which I would not be where I am today.

BetterHelp Review #82933
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User K.I. after counseling with Amy Bichsel for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and intimacy-related issues

I haven't been doing counseling for very long but so far she has helped me a bunch!

BetterHelp Review #82930
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User L.I. after counseling with Steve Lindeman for 2 weeks on issues concerning trauma and abuse, grief, and coping with life changes

Steve is very attentive and responsive to my particular needs. I am very thankful for his service.

BetterHelp Review #82927
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User J.A. after counseling with Dan Paulsen for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

If I were to build my own counselor in a computer program, that person would not be as suited to me as Dan is, he is outstanding.

BetterHelp Review #82925
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User T.I. after counseling with Dina Vineberg for 1 month

I've only been on BetterHelp for 2 months now and Dina has been great. She is responsive when I do reach out to her, and our phone calls have been helpful-I feel like she's the friend I haven't talked to in a long while that I am catching up with. It is very easy opening up to her, as she is very friendly and welcoming.

BetterHelp Review #82923
Date Of Review: January 23, 2020
Review Written by BetterHelp User M.I. after counseling with Philip Harms for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, and intimacy-related issues

He is great, he is understanding and brings interesting ideals and concepts to the table.