These are reviews for therapists who work with BetterHelp. Some people's experience with BetterHelp and therapy are different, so you should know that these reviews are representative. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@betterhelp.com.

BetterHelp reviews from November 28, 2021

BetterHelp review #249585
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user E.Z. after working with Kizzy Griffin for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

Kizzy has been a wonderdul addition on my journey for peace and clarity and understanding with my relationships. I really appreciate her.

BetterHelp review #249583
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.T. after working with Olan Latin for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, family conflicts, coping with life changes, career difficulties, eating disorders, and addictions

Olan made it easy to talk to and share with him. He was very relatable and broke things down in a way for me to comprehend. He is patient and listens to details as I spoke.

BetterHelp review #249581
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.D. after working with Sallie Danenberg for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

Sallie is very experienced counselor. I can tell by her thoughtful responses that she has done a lot of therapy and knows what' she's doing and what she's talking about. Also, she's very compassionate and insightful.

BetterHelp review #249579
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user N.I. after working with Lauren Camacho for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and adhd

I have only had one session with Lauren so far but I felt a comfortable connection in our short time together. I think she is a great fit for what I need and am looking forward to the rest of our sessions.

BetterHelp review #249577
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user L.Y. after working with Angela Mathew for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

So far the therapy has really helped, especially when I’m having really bad days. I just hope we continue working on everything I struggle with!

BetterHelp review #249575
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user R.U. after working with Dr. Tanya Harrell for 2 years on issues concerning stress, anxiety, grief, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

I have already recommended Better Help and especially Dr. Harrell multiple times already.

BetterHelp Review For Dr. Tanya HarrellDr. Tanya Harrell - (More reviews)PhD General Psychology,LPC,NCC

BetterHelp review #249573
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user T.R. after working with Dr. Lasicillie Johnson for 1 month on issues concerning depression, grief, and coping with life changes

Dr. Johnson is awesome.

BetterHelp review #249571
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Taylor Lamberta for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, grief, intimacy-related issues, bipolar disorder, and coping with life changes

Taylor is a wonderful therapist. She listens intently and always provides the perfect response. I’m extremely grateful to be working with her!

BetterHelp review #249569
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.N. after working with Deanne Bajaj for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, and relationship issues

Deanna has been great from the very beginning. She’s made me feel very comfortable opening up to her, she’s very easy to talk to in our live sessions, and has always been supportive.

BetterHelp Review For Deanne BajajDeanne Bajaj - (More reviews)MSW, LCSW, CADC

BetterHelp review #249567
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user K.R. after working with Elise Jacobson for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, grief, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

Elise has been amazing and like an angel coming into my life and helped me feel like myself again. After even just one session I already felt a weight lifted off my shoulders. She sent questions to fill out ahead of time which helped shape our first session. She was well prepared she is thoughtful in her comments and guidance. I would highly recommend Elise.

BetterHelp review #249584
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user L.E. after working with Lo'Rece Mebane for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, anger management, and coping with life changes

This was my first therapy session ever and I can honestly say Lo'Rece made me feel super comfortable and helped me see things from a different perspective. I would highly recommend her .

BetterHelp review #249582
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.I. after working with Carlos Velazquez III for 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

Carlos continues to be incredibly encouraging. He is a listener who offers expertise and discernment from a heart of compassion. He is very kind and offers permission to think gracefully towards yourself in your given season to process. He also provides you with confidence building solutions and new challenges to help you grow in emotional strength and endurance. I feel that I understand the way I think and process so much more clearly than I did before therapy with Carlos.

BetterHelp review #249580
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Scott Shepherd for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, coping with life changes, and trauma and abuse

Scott is incredibly adept in supporting you towards coming to your own conclusions. He listens intently and offers support, guidance and reassurance when necessary. I believe that Scott wants what is best for me, and I trust him to help me to manifest that.

BetterHelp review #249578
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.A. after working with Sandra Vaughn for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, grief, and coping with life changes

She's great

BetterHelp review #249576
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user V.I. after working with Nadja Zapasov for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, sleeping disorders, career difficulties, and adhd

Nadja understands the issues and provides great support going above and beyond to help with addressing issues. I have found therapy with Nadja life changing.

BetterHelp review #249574
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.U. after working with Constance Raines for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, parenting issues, and self esteem

Constance is fabulous! She’s easy to talk with and understands and offers guidance without making me feel broken. She’s empathetic and supportive and has helped me put things into perspective. She’s outstanding!

BetterHelp review #249572
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user P.R. after working with Dell Lawson for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, and career difficulties

She’s great

BetterHelp review #249570
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user D.A. after working with Cindy Quick for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coaching, and adhd

Cindy is personable and easy to talk with. It’s great hearing solid advice from someone so experienced

BetterHelp review #249568
Date of review: November 28, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user T.I. after working with Jennifer Such for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, anger management, and bipolar disorder

Very thankful for Jennifer and her expertise. She has helped me with my anxiety and mental health issues. She gives good advice, teaches me coping skills, and allows me the chance to do it for myself.

BetterHelp reviews from November 27, 2021

BetterHelp review #249564
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user K.I. after working with Christine Toler for 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, and grief

She is wonderful. Always there if I need to reach out.

BetterHelp review #249561
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.O. after working with Ezra Kreamer for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, and relationship issues

I have only had two sessions with Ezra but he makes me feel very welcome, comfortable and safe. This is the first time I've looked forward to therapy.

BetterHelp review #249558
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.I. after working with Nancy Boyett for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

Great experience! Highly recommend

BetterHelp review #249555
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.R. after working with Tory Woods for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, lgbt, intimacy-related issues, career difficulties, and adhd

She’s the best!

BetterHelp review #249553
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user B.R. after working with Jamie Matthews for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, grief, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

Thanks a lot for your help so far. Thank you for being there when I had no one to talk to. Thanks for responding so quickly and caring for my issues.

BetterHelp Review For Jamie MatthewsJamie Matthews - (More reviews)LMHC-Florida,LPCC-Ohio

BetterHelp review #249551
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.O. after working with David Rowland for 2 weeks on issues concerning career difficulties, and adhd

Incredible in every aspect, it's completely worth the price :D, ( and I'm not a bot because that sounded like it was written by a bot haha)

BetterHelp review #249548
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user H.A. after working with Joyce Caroll for 1 year on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Joyce is awesome! She listens intently and ask great questions to spur on new perspectives or options for action. She makes me feel supported and understood and urges me to make the best decisions for my life. She’s not afraid to challenge me or consider another option that I might be afraid of. I am forever grateful for her!

BetterHelp review #249544
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.A. after working with Janet Hardin for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and coping with life changes

I’ve only had one session with Janet so far, but she has helped me tremendously. She provides me with homework to apply between sessions and she’s very open. She doesn’t judge, she tries to really listen to your personal experience without projecting, and within the one session she made me more aware of a few of my habits. I would 100% recommend her for people who struggle with anxiety, panic, ocd or perfectionism. She’s a fantastic therapist and lovely person.

BetterHelp review #249542
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.A. after working with Dr. Keisha McGill for 8 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and relationship issues

Dr. Kaye is the best therapist. She is an attentive listener and provides a safe space like all good therapists, but what makes her stand apart from others is how she ALWAYS keeps it real. She is always there for me to provide non-judgmental accountability. I trust her completely. I know she is always in my corner and wants the best for me and wants to see me thrive. She has helped me become more self aware about the recurring patterns that no longer serve me. After the awareness is there, she holds me accountable to take action and make changes and put what we learn to practice in the real world. Everyone needs a Dr. Kaye in their life, and I feel SO lucky to have found her.

BetterHelp review #249540
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user K.E. after working with Reneka Clark for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and self esteem

I am very happy to recommend Reneka! She is a lovely person and has already helped me a lot. I find her presence very calming. She is a great listener, and also offers valuable insights. I am looking forward to making continued progress with her.

BetterHelp Review For Reneka  ClarkReneka Clark - (More reviews)Louisiana - MSW,LCSW-BACS,Texas - MSW

BetterHelp review #249538
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Amy Schold for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and adhd

Amy is very kind and patient person. She has a grounded approach to therapy. She made me feel right at home right away. Sometimes it’s hard to open up to a therapist, but she made me feel safe to do so. She has made small and helpful suggestions to tweak my mindset to help me with troubles with my family and personal life. I highly recommend!

BetterHelp review #249533
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.H. after working with Rebecca Leader for 2 months on issues concerning relationship issues, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Rebecca has taught me so much about myself! I have grown so much from my time working with her.

BetterHelp review #249531
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user D.A. after working with Vanessa Stapleton for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, and compassion fatigue

Only have had 1 session but she made me feel so comfortable and at ease and I am looking forward to keep working with her.

BetterHelp review #249528
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user E.D. after working with Tandy Cyrus for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, bipolar disorder, and adhd

Very nice and welcoming disposition.

BetterHelp review #249524
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Laurie Dutton for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

She is a GREAT listener. I asked her to ask me questions and she did in order to understand my story better. I appreciate that

BetterHelp review #249521
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Rebecca Graham for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and trauma and abuse

Rebecca always listens and responds appropriately to everything I say!

BetterHelp review #249519
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user E.M. after working with Monica Garnett for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

Monica Is a wonderful listener and resource!! She makes you feel comfortable and always finds a way to help you make small but important steps towards your goals and changing your mindset!

BetterHelp Review For Monica GarnettMonica Garnett - (More reviews)LCPC,LAADC,CADTP

BetterHelp review #249517
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.K. after working with Alexandria Harville for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, relationship issues, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

Alexandria is wonderful!

BetterHelp review #249514
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user V.E. after working with Ana Crixell for 5 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, parenting issues, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

I highly enjoy my time with Lettie she makes me feel heard and she makes deep topics not feel as heavy. I always look forward to my therapy as I feel it really helps me cope better with my feelings and anchor me. would definitely recommend her to anyone needing some assistance

BetterHelp review #249512
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.A. after working with Lori St Ama for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and coping with life changes

I’ve enjoyed my time in therapy with Lori St Ama, she’s helped me tackle tough issues and make breakthroughs without feeling like she’s just telling me what I want to hear. She listens, and offers advice and suggestions but also letting you talk thru it. I’ve never been so pleased with counseling, and have really felt the positive benefits I’ve been getting from counseling

BetterHelp review #249510
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user E.L. after working with Stephanie Ross-Copes for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

Stephanie is absolutely amazing. I look forward to my weekly sessions! Has helped me though some real rough patches. Thank you!

BetterHelp review #249507
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.T. after working with Sara Irwin for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, career difficulties, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Sara is a lovely therapist. Kind, supportive and caring. She listens and is very understanding. I'd recommend her to anyone.

BetterHelp review #249505
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Patricia Miller for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, parenting issues, and anger management

I love Patricia’

BetterHelp review #249502
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user L.E. after working with Brian Sharp for 1 month on issues concerning depression, and stress, anxiety

Dr. Brian Sharp has been a huge help. He helped me with coping mechanisms and understanding my thought process. Previous therapists for me were mostly there to listen to me talk, but never gave me any true help besides venting I found. Brian Sharp was very easy to talk to and very helpful! thank you!

BetterHelp review #249499
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user Z.O. after working with Cathy Thomas for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, coping with life changes, trauma and abuse, and parenting issues

I love Cathy and am so happy I got matched with her. She is my very first therapist and I wouldnt have it any other way. I need her forever

BetterHelp review #249497
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user B.O. after working with Tara Wiker for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, and self esteem

Bee helping get through a though time I'm having with family and work

BetterHelp review #249495
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.P. after working with Victoria Stalder for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

Victoria is a much better LMFT than I expected! I'm very thankful to be one of Victoria's patients because her approach to therapy is more rounded and inclusive than I've had before.

BetterHelp review #249493
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.H. after working with Lisa Jones for 7 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, and family conflicts

I’ve only done a few sessions of therapy before Lisa and didn’t enjoy it. Once I was matched with her, my therapy days have become my favorite day of the week. I always feel validated and she gives me so many tools to live a healthier happy life! Thank you Lisa for being so amazing

BetterHelp review #249491
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user N.A. after working with Kristi Mersino for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

I have a great connection with Kristi. She is down to earth and knows what she is talking about. She is knowledgeable in her field and can be recommended as a competent therapist.

BetterHelp review #249489
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user V.I. after working with Tori Dang for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

Highly recommend! As an Asian American, I was able to relate with her a lot. This was the first time I decided to try therapy and her stories, and language really helped me be more aware and work on my childhood traumas. She read my journals and was able to give me an insight from her perspective, and guided me to find a path to healing. I'm in a better place now. Thank you!

BetterHelp review #249487
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user K.R. after working with Samuel Steinbruegge for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and adhd

I have been working with Samuel for two weeks now, and he has been very supportive, insightful and helpful with resources abound. I feel heard, and that is something to be treasured in a therapist.

BetterHelp review #249484
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.U. after working with Elaine Messarra for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, career difficulties, and adhd

Elaine is very understanding and a good listener, she provides tools to use and makes you think about all aspects of situations, she is helping me shift my mindset to more positive and growth oriented horizons. Her positive and kind energy makes me feel safe opening up around her. I have been through a couple therapist and Elaine is the only one who makes me feel like I am growing

BetterHelp review #249481
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.U. after working with Brian "Happy" Bryanson for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Brian is very attentive and welcoming. He challenges you to better yourself

BetterHelp review #249478
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user N.A. after working with Teresa Riley for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Teresa is a very down-to-earth therapist. She helps me understand what I’m going through and pushes me to make efforts to accomplish my goals. She isn’t afraid to be honest with me and points out when I’m in the wrong. 10/10 would recommend.

BetterHelp review #249476
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.A. after working with Dale Eichenberg for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

Dale has been really good showing me Lifetrap therapy and working out what I want to do

BetterHelp Review For Dale EichenbergDale Eichenberg - (More reviews)LPC,Provisional LMHC

BetterHelp review #249474
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.L. after working with Brandon Woffinden for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, self esteem, and relationship issues

Brandon has been very helpful to me. He provides tools and worksheets to help. He is very kind and I feel safe talking to him.

BetterHelp review #249472
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user E.R. after working with David Ochshorn for 11 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

David helped me through my separation from my wife. It was one of the most difficult times of my life. David was there for me and did a great job to support and help me through this struggle.

BetterHelp review #249470
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user I.S. after working with Brian Sharp for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, family conflicts, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Brian is amazing!

BetterHelp review #249468
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user K.E. after working with Jeanetta Henderson for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, relationship issues, and coping with life changes

She was absolutely wonderful to work with and has been a massive part of my healing and from the very beginning it felt like talking to an old friend. Her loving and understanding approach has been a huge light in my life.

BetterHelp review #249466
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.U. after working with Alisha P Beverly for 1 year on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, self esteem, and coping with life changes

Alisha has been my “ sounding block” for over 14+ months, and aside from the Covid issues, my family dynamics have been tumultuous, with personal, health issues and business problems galore. Had it not been for Alisha’s genuine understanding of my very complicated life, and her encouragement for self care during each drama, I doubt that my mental health would have arrived at this rather stable point without her advice. Her calm and humorous undertones match my personality . For goodness sake, I can not say enough positive aspects about working with Alisha. She is a good listener, and her criticisms of my behavior are never condescending, but extremely constructive. I am a better version of me, than I was before I started with Alisha.

BetterHelp review #249464
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user I.V. after working with Bret Smith for 4 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

Bret is a really experienced therapist, I'm so grateful for all the help. Our sessions helped me to start looking at some aspects of my life from a different point of view.

BetterHelp review #249460
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Taylor Garff for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and compassion fatigue

Cool guy. He should get a raise, you know

BetterHelp Review For Taylor GarffTaylor Garff - (More reviews)LCPC,M.Coun,BC-TMH

BetterHelp review #249458
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user V.I. after working with Sharon Bailey for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, addictions, relationship issues, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

We've only had 2 sessions, but I think Sharon really understands where I'm coming from & she asks the appropriate questions. She's easy to talk to, so I feel I can open up to her.

BetterHelp review #249453
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user W.I. after working with Kellie Ebberup-Krug for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, grief, self esteem, and anger management

Kellie is AMAZING, she listens very well and gives great feedback based on what you spoke about and how to reflect on it

BetterHelp review #249451
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.E. after working with Angela Williams for 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

She’s so helpful in every way. I am gradual for her

BetterHelp review #249449
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user T.R. after working with Nadaniel Eaddy Jr for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, relationship issues, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

This guy practically saved my life. I was going through a really hard time, I went to other therapy before but it was never as good as Nadaniel. I am very thankful for him and this service.

BetterHelp review #249447
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user T.A. after working with Angel Paluskas for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and intimacy-related issues

Angel is great. She's easy to talk to, funny, relatable, and she really listens. She asks me questions that I hadn't really considered before to get me thinking, and she lets me awkward joke my way out. I look forward to our next sessions.

BetterHelp review #249444
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.H. after working with Angel Paluskas for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, grief, and intimacy-related issues

Incredibly helpful - would recommend to any/everyone!

BetterHelp review #249442
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Bernard Chen for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and family conflicts

Very friendly, great listener, amazing advice

BetterHelp review #249440
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.A. after working with Dr. Isibel Moreno for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship issues

Dr Moreno is an excellent therapist. She asks the simplest questions that give so much revelation.

BetterHelp review #249438
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user V.I. after working with David Cogdell for 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and coping with life changes

David understands my complicated lifestyle and upbringing.. he’s completely open with my concerns even if they are not part of his listed expertise.. I completely adore his ability to take in my concerns openly and dissect them and fill me in and explain why things happen the way that they do so that I can process my life without questioning everything like I always do .. I highly recommend him to anyone with complicated factors

BetterHelp review #249436
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user T.A. after working with Katlyn Hill for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and eating disorders

I have learned a lot from Katlyn. I feel grateful for her help!

BetterHelp review #249434
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Dr. Colleen Gray for 3 weeks

Dr. Gray is very caring and offers lots of encouragement and support to help you get through it all. Would highly recommend.

BetterHelp Review For Dr. Colleen GrayDr. Colleen Gray - (More reviews)Ed.D,LPC,CAADC, MATS

BetterHelp review #249432
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user D.E. after working with Noella Dowers for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, and adhd

Noella is lovely! Unfortunately I am movie, but if I could I would take here with me! She is kind, easy going, open minded, and fun to talk to. She listened to me and helped me see new perspectives. I am truly grateful for her and highly recommend. You are in good hand with Noell as your therapist.

BetterHelp review #249430
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.U. after working with Erin Hibma for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, coping with life changes, adhd, and sleeping disorders

Erin is very patient and very knowledgeable. She listens to my concerns. Very helpful

BetterHelp review #249428
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user B.R. after working with Charlene Mahan for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and intimacy-related issues

First time seeking a therapist and the experience has been positive with Charlene.

BetterHelp review #249425
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.E. after working with Yumi Couper for 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

Yumi is a great counselor. I enjoyed speaking to her about what was going in my life and I could always rely on her to ask deeper questions that allowed me to view my issues in different ways. She was kind but never coddled me. I really appreciate her candor.

BetterHelp Review For Yumi CouperYumi Couper - (More reviews)LCSW 4004,64031

BetterHelp review #249423
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user E.L. after working with Donald Fenton for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, family conflicts, coping with life changes, adhd, anger management, career difficulties, parenting issues, and compassion fatigue

Donal is very caring and listens to my concerns. He provides feedback as needed and helps me grow in my experiences

BetterHelp review #249419
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user D.A. after working with Karen Fischer for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, parenting issues, and anger management

Karen is so insightful and helpful.

BetterHelp review #249417
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user E.V. after working with Mark Licitra for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and grief

Very insightful and understanding.

BetterHelp review #249415
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.M. after working with Michelle Chaudoir for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and adhd

Very caring and welcoming. She is a great therapist

BetterHelp review #249413
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.E. after working with Roslyn Pursley for 7 months on issues concerning lgbt

Roslyn is an amazing therapist, she helped me at a time when I was at my lowest, she means a lot to me and I'm glad to be her client.

BetterHelp Review For Roslyn PursleyRoslyn Pursley - (More reviews)LPCC,MS Counseling Psychology

BetterHelp review #249409
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Joyce Galanti for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, and coping with life changes

Joyce is attentive, she’s sympathetic, and she challenges me to be present in the moment. I’m learning to cope with my emotions from a caring and encouraging coach.

BetterHelp Review For Joyce GalantiJoyce Galanti - (More reviews)LPC,CAADC,CCDPD

BetterHelp review #249405
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.D. after working with Dina Posey for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and adhd

Dina is the most heartwarming individual I have met. She has endless amounts of experience that allows her to connect with anyone and give her best advice. She is always there for you and can be very flexible with her schedule.

BetterHelp review #249403
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.E. after working with Christina Kohfield for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Christina is like the friend that we all need and want. She is the type of person who just says exactly what needs to be said as she is seeing things. After all that's why so many of us are coming seeking for therapy right? to be heard? to be seen? understood? Christina is the person who does those things for me at least, it feels much less like im speaking to someone who is providing therapy, and more like a friend that i can send a text to whenever im down. thank you for everything you have done so far for me Christina, i have no doubt you will be a help to so many others, and i hope others get to share the same experience i am having

BetterHelp review #249400
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.N. after working with Eugene Garrison for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and bipolar disorder

Gene is great. Without revealing too much, it just so happened his skill set and expertise is everything I needed. He is a straightforward person who cuts right to the chase. If someone is in need of a therapist who is touchy or feely, Gene is not that person. He is however everything I, Andrew Kinskey, need and I’m lucky to have matched with him.

BetterHelp Review For Eugene GarrisonEugene Garrison - (More reviews)LSCSW, LCPC, LCAC

BetterHelp review #249563
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user N.I. after working with Sharon Bailey for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, relationship issues, and family conflicts

Very helpful and I appreciate her time

BetterHelp review #249560
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.I. after working with Adrienne Griffith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, anger management, and compassion fatigue

I’ve been so nervous about therapy. Just being vulnerable with another person. And this is has been everything i could have asked for. I’m glad i took this step. And i have had such a wonderful experience with her. She is calming and gives me positive tools to help me out

BetterHelp review #249557
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.Y. after working with Angela "Angie" Lester for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, parenting issues, and coping with life changes

Angela takes the time to listen to me and answers any questions I ask. She is really nice, kind, and respectful. She makes me feel at ease, especially since this is my first therapy, and she gives simple but really great advises. I am looking forward to our next session! Thank you, Angela!

BetterHelp review #249554
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.A. after working with Clymie Allen for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, anger management, and bipolar disorder

Clymie has helped me a lot in such a short amount of time. I can honestly say I feel very heard while talking to her. She remembers all the stories and experiences I have which makes me feel like she really puts in the effort to listen to me. Clymie asks questions about things that I don’t really think of but they help me realize a lot of things. I highly recommend her!

BetterHelp review #249552
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.H. after working with Esther Steen for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and self esteem

I was connected to Esther for ELP thru my workplace. I'm so glad I was connected with her as she really helped me uncover some core issues I was not dealing with in a healthy manner while also dealing with work stress. I thought I would get a few tips to calm down when I was feeling anxious and thru Esther's sessions, discovered that I have more deep healing to work on. I am grateful for her help as I work on self care, turning down the noise in my daily life, and finally process stress I kept pushing down to avoid. She's helping me to one day call myself a former type-A person.

BetterHelp review #249550
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user G.E. after working with Rebekah Jones for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and parenting issues

Rebekah has been extremely helpful in aiding me with understanding why I do things the way I do. She's encouraging and positive, but also asks the right questions to get my mind on track. Really enjoy her method of interaction.

BetterHelp review #249545
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user R.E. after working with Jonathan Behler for 10 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

Jonathan is awesome, he always responds in a timely manner and creates a calming environment when you speak to him.

BetterHelp review #249543
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.L. after working with Jean Kilsheimer Caserta for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

Jean is a very caring and comforting person. She has a gentle approach and gives clear remarks on what you should do to get better. She has your well-being at heart and often texts you to see how you’re doing.

BetterHelp Review For Jean Kilsheimer CasertaJean Kilsheimer Caserta - (More reviews)Masters in Family Therapy, MS,Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

BetterHelp review #249541
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user P.E. after working with Kristina Thompson for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, and coping with life changes

Kristina has been very patient and listens to my concerns and responds as a truly caring person would

BetterHelp review #249539
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user Y.A. after working with Sarah Koreishi for 4 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

She’s wonderful & I meant to give her strongly agree on all but my finger may have hit another button.

BetterHelp review #249537
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.L. after working with Jeff Hartwig for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, career difficulties, and coaching

Jeff is supportive with out being saccharine. I feel he is emphatic but also pushes me, which I need I want to change not make excuse and he recognizes when I need a more gentle approach as well as a bit more tough. I’m here to change and I like he doesn’t let me get away with old behavior

BetterHelp review #249532
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user E.M. after working with Kristin Allen for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and trauma and abuse

She is amazing. I am new to Therapy and feel so comfortable around her. I’m hoping to see some real improvement in the future.

BetterHelp review #249529
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.E. after working with Kendall Bradford for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, and self esteem

Kendall is amazing. He’s helped guide me through a rough time in my life, and opened my eyes to many things that I didn’t even know I needed. He helps me dive deep, reflect back on the past and childhood to really get to the root of specific issues. Kendall has been compassionate and kind, but straight forward and brutally honest when appropriate and needed. I couldn’t recommend him more.

BetterHelp review #249527
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.O. after working with Rhonda Young for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

Rhonda does a wonderful job at listening to concerns and makes time for you when you need it

BetterHelp review #249523
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user N.I. after working with Leonard Burns for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coaching, and adhd

I love Len. Very supportive, attentive, patient - such a wonderful human.

BetterHelp review #249520
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.O. after working with Aaron Landry for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and anger management

Aaron listens to you so well. If you want to feel heard, connected with and understood in your obstacles, he is an amazing person to take advice from.

BetterHelp review #249518
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.A. after working with Julie Borden for 3 years and 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, and career difficulties

Thank you Julie! You have been an enormous help in my growth.

BetterHelp review #249516
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.T. after working with Pamela McGarry for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, and coaching

Thank you Pamela! I’m getting a lot from the conversations we have and I look forward to working through more; thank you so much.

BetterHelp review #249513
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.A. after working with Dr. Melissa Hardin for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and adhd

Amazing

BetterHelp review #249511
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user K.R. after working with Eric Moser for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, and sleeping disorders

Eric has been a stellar therapist. He is very thoughtful in his replies, lets me vent and get everything out, and makes me think about where my emotions come from while still validating how I feel. I feel confident sharing every aspect of my life with him without judgment, and I feel more in control since we began talking. I am anticipating it only getting better from here!

BetterHelp review #249508
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user N.A. after working with Luis Lopez-Mitchell for 3 months on issues concerning sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

Working with Luis has been fantastic. He has helped me re-prioritize and re-focus on parts of my life that are important to my happiness and well being. He's helped me gain a greater understanding of identity and what I'm looking and for and value in various aspects of my life, including relationships and work.

BetterHelp review #249506
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user T.E. after working with Annabella Batiz-McCandlish for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, sleeping disorders, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

Annabella is very personable, honest and person-centred. She builds a strong therapeutic report and has a great sense of humour. Laughter is important and therapeutic. Annabella also assist in developing a therapeutic plan that fits who I am as a person. She has 25 years as a social worker and it shows in her sessions. I have seen many therapists over the years and she is in the handful that has already had an influence in my life.

BetterHelp review #249503
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.H. after working with Rosa Stokes for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, relationship issues, family conflicts, coping with life changes, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, and compassion fatigue

Luv her, amazing communicator and makes it easy to talk to her. You don’t feel like you’re being talked to by a textbook

BetterHelp Review For Rosa StokesRosa Stokes - (More reviews)MSA, MSW, LCSW

BetterHelp review #249501
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user L.I. after working with Brandy Cunningham for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, compassion fatigue, and adhd

Brandy is very understanding and compassionate. She listens to my issues and has the knowledge to give me tools to help with my situations. I would highly recommend her to others.

BetterHelp review #249498
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.K. after working with Donald Mauro for 3 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, eating disorders, parenting issues, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Thoughtful. Provides guidance while also letting me explore my own processes.

BetterHelp review #249496
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.I. after working with Mary Bulla for 1 year on issues concerning relationship issues, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Mary is always great. She takes the time to read my journal entries and works that into our conversation in a helpful way. She is never pushy but keeps my thoughts flowing in a healthy manner.

BetterHelp review #249494
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user V.A. after working with Mark Beach for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, relationship issues, coping with life changes, trauma and abuse, anger management, and grief

I really struggled with coming to therapy and knowing I would have to speak about my pain to a stranger sounded unbearable because then it would be more real somehow. But I opened up to Mark and immediately felt like he was the compassionate voice I needed to hear this whole time. He’s kind and considerate. Affirms my experiences while reminding me gently what is from trauma and what is true to who I am. He helps me to feel safe to speak on anything and knowing I’m heard has given me the confidence I need to keep opening up. I have been so thankful I found Mark and have recommended all my friends to try to find someone to talk to because it has changed my mood and outlook on each week knowing I have him to check in with.

BetterHelp review #249492
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.N. after working with Julie Uhernik for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, eating disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and coaching

Julie is great, I've honestly received a lot of help thinking and talking through some things. I get a lot out of each session and I'm excited to keep working with her. I really like the medical knowledge that she shares with her perspectives. Probably could have worded that better but I like the way she approaches things.

BetterHelp review #249490
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user G.L. after working with Jillian Bednarz for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

I think her way of listening has helped me get through this rough patch

BetterHelp review #249488
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.T. after working with Dionne Green for 4 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

Where do I even start, she is amazing! I am super thankful that she was assigned to me. I couldn't think of anyone better than to assist me in my walk to becoming a better person. She is a great listener, and addresses those tough issues, that you may not feel comfortable.

BetterHelp review #249485
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user Z.A. after working with Cristal Jenkins for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, self esteem, and career difficulties

I really like how welcome Cristal makes me feel.

BetterHelp review #249483
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.A. after working with Lucy DeMuth for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

Lucy has been so incredibly helpful. I always feel heard during our sessions, and she is very good at identifying the root of some of my problems and providing me with helpful tools to get through my worst days. I look forward to continuing to work with her.

BetterHelp review #249479
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.A. after working with Amber Coleman for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and self esteem

She is truly amazing, so comfortable to talk to, I am so thankful for her and all she has done for me!

BetterHelp review #249477
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user D.I. after working with Melanie Bannish for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, career difficulties, and compassion fatigue

Melanie offers me a safe place to work through difficult experiences in life. I feel listened and understood. She guides me into working on feeling better as well as recognizing my achievements in therapy, too.

BetterHelp review #249475
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.E. after working with Randell Gudgel for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, bipolar dis

Down to earth, great feedback.

BetterHelp review #249473
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user L.I. after working with Dr. Kori Propst Miller for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, eating disorders, coping with life changes, and adhd

Absolutely incredible So grateful I was paired with Dr. Propst! Thrilled about my current experience with BetterHelp which is directly related to my sessions with Kori.

BetterHelp review #249471
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user B.E. after working with Pamela Goucher for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and adhd

Pamela is definitely a safe space for me. I feel like I can honestly fully open up without judgement and I have improved greatly with my anxiety and paranoia.

BetterHelp review #249469
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.A. after working with Jerry Phillips for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

Jerry listens to my concerns and offers positive feedback along with an understanding of the topic.

BetterHelp review #249467
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user V.E. after working with Jennifer Such for 4 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, sleeping disorders, and career difficulties

felt heard, empathized and feeling confidence. Thank you Jennifer

BetterHelp review #249465
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user S.H. after working with Deanne Bajaj for 2 weeks

My first time trying therapy and I have been having a great experience so far. Would highly recommend Deanne to others.

BetterHelp Review For Deanne BajajDeanne Bajaj - (More reviews)MSW, LCSW, CADC

BetterHelp review #249461
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.N. after working with Kim Barry for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, adhd, and career difficulties

Very kind and good listener

BetterHelp review #249459
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.O. after working with Julie Robbins for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, depression, self esteem, family conflicts, coping with life changes, trauma and abuse, anger management, intimacy-related issues, career difficulties, sleeping disorders, addictions, parenting issues, compassion fatigue, and coaching

After one session over the phone, I've been able to implement new techniques quickly and noticed a considerable improvement a short period of time

BetterHelp review #249456
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.M. after working with Sirena Robinson-Luczak for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and adhd

She's been a great partner over these last few months.

BetterHelp review #249452
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user I.A. after working with Matt Daues for 5 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and family conflicts

Matt is such a great therapist he has been helping me with my anger problems I have and everything else

BetterHelp review #249450
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.E. after working with Linda Oberle for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

Linda is very warm, open, and honest with her clients. Linda takes the time to really listen and help guide you on bettering yourself.

BetterHelp review #249448
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user C.O. after working with Nick Butcher for 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and depression

Very attuned to listening and open to responding to messages in a very timely manner

BetterHelp review #249446
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.R. after working with Thomas Cabello for 2 weeks

He is wonderful and attentive. Quickly responds and very professional.

BetterHelp review #249443
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.O. after working with Tracy Taub for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Extreme professional and knowledgeable

BetterHelp review #249441
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user B.E. after working with Andrea Bednarz for 10 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

Andrea was excellent and I worked with her for almost a year on a variety of issues. I liked her straightforward tell it like it is approach, as well as the materials she had me do both within betterhelp (worksheets) as well as podcasts articles, to help me understand my situation, and what was going on with me. She really helped me to really see of what was going on and created steps for me to improve my situation through self-evaluation, practicing exercises and a weekly goal. Today I feel as though I am better equipped to handle the challenges I had faced a year ago and highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for assistance with relationships, anxiety, or processing life changes.

BetterHelp review #249439
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user I.S. after working with Frederick Potter for 1 month on issues concerning relationship issues, self esteem, coaching, and adhd

I would like to thank you for our sessions together. I am thankful that you taught me how much my procrastination is linked with my anxiety and stories that I tell myself that are from past experiences. I will not forget what we talked about. You are a -wonderful- therapist!

BetterHelp review #249437
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.A. after working with Greta Brooks for 9 months on issues concerning self esteem, and anger management

Greta Brooks is a GREAT THERAPIST. Her encouraging messeges are uplifting and to the point . Would recommend her to anyone looking for help

BetterHelp Review For Greta BrooksGreta Brooks - (More reviews)M.S., M.Ed., LPC, CRC

BetterHelp review #249435
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user R.A. after working with Harriet Lamb for 3 weeks on issues concerning self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

Harriet is very easy to talk to, and share thoughts.

BetterHelp review #249433
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Steve Lai for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, and adhd

Very caring

BetterHelp review #249431
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.E. after working with David Maurice for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

David is a very good man he listens to he helps me consider different things

BetterHelp Review For David  MauriceDavid Maurice - (More reviews)Licensed Clinical Social Worker-R,BA Theology,AAS Plastics Technology

BetterHelp review #249429
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user K.R. after working with Mandi Clegg for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and self esteem

Mandi is a very amazing woman. She listens to your issues and helps you work through them with thoughtful and helpful advice. Mandi suggests exercises to help you through various issues and is always sure to check on you through the week. I couldn’t ask for a better person to help me through this journey.

BetterHelp review #249426
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user R.Y. after working with Latasha Delaney for 5 months on issues concerning relationship issues

Latasha has been great to work with. Very understanding, Empathic, a great listener and someone who has been very helpful!

BetterHelp review #249424
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user K.A. after working with Barbara Gaddy for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and coping with life changes

Working with Barbara has been wonderful! I really like that she provides action items to work on in between sessions. She is very personable and really helped me in dealing with life changes. Would highly recommend!

BetterHelp Review For Barbara GaddyBarbara Gaddy - (More reviews)MA LPC ACS CSAC CSOTP RPT-S

BetterHelp review #249421
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user D.A. after working with Jasmine Foster for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, and self esteem

Jasmine is a true blessing. She really listens and takes everything you say into account. She has structure and purpose behind every session. I really feel safe talking to her and am excited to be on this life adventure with her by my side!

BetterHelp review #249418
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user T.. after working with Charlene Mahan for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, and anger management

Charlene is very thorough and attentive. Being new to therapy I am looking forward on working more with her! I feel comfortable and safe when speaking to her.

BetterHelp review #249416
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user J.O. after working with Allison Crotwell for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, coping with life changes, and coaching

Allison has been an amazing part of helping me in my personal mental health journey. She makes me feel secure in our conversations and employs great skill when helping me set my mental health goals and explore my issues. I’m lucky to haven’t gotten matched with such a great therapist.

BetterHelp review #249414
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user R.O. after working with Dorothy Carskadon for 3 weeks on issues concerning trauma and abuse, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

Dorothy is an exceptional beautiful soul, anyone lucky enough to be matched with her for therapy is blessed to have her and all of her wisdom. She has a gift for getting to the root of your issues and offering a variety of ways to support you. I am forever grateful to have worked with her.

BetterHelp review #249412
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user V.I. after working with Catherine Beaumont for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

She is amazing and has helped me grow so much!

BetterHelp review #249407
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user D.A. after working with Brett Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, and grief

So far I feel very at ease and comfortable. I feel like Brett is very knowledgeable and confident in his methods and so far I am blown away by what I have learned about myself. I would really recommend him to anyone.

BetterHelp review #249404
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user M.A. after working with Mallory Driggers for 2 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and trauma and abuse

Mallory is great. No nonsense straight to the point therapy. She feels more like a great listening friend than a therapist but with an expertise that helps figure out what you need to figure out. Love her. Thank you!

BetterHelp review #249401
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user A.U. after working with Colleen Aziz for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning depression, lgbt, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

She's literally the best therapist I've ever had. I've made so much progress in the last 2 years and it's so much due to her help and guidance

BetterHelp review #249399
Date of review: November 27, 2021
Review written by BetterHelp user D.A. after working with yvonne Russ for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, eating disorders, and self esteem

Yvonne is an asset to BetterHelp. She is fantastic at what she does. Always on hand, she’s punctual, helpful, supportive and such a lovely person. I feel very comfortable in talking to her, she is always encouraging. She’s very analytical when giving advice and always explains everything. I would highly recommend Yvonne.