BetterHelp reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with BetterHelp.
We don't pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with BetterHelp might be different.

BetterHelp reviews from July 14, 2024

Good

Review written after working with Amanda Miller-Hodges for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning addictions, relationship issues, parenting issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573696
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

It’s only been a few sessions but Ann has provided amazing insight and information to help me in my journey. She’s likeable and friendly, and straight to the point which I like.

Review written after working with Ann Keith for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573695
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Deborah is very knowledgeable and has good insight into her patients problems. She offers simple practical solutions that I can put to work in my life. She has really been a great help, and has helped me improve my life.

Review written after working with Deborah Coppersmith for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, self esteem, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573693
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Very helpful and straightforward.

Review written after working with Dianna Sanderson for 7 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573692
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

She’s a great listener. She really helps you understand what the source of whatever you’re feeling is.

Review written after working with Jenny Rudd for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573691
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Tamra has been a great listener and therapist. She has so many great strategies to help. I have loved seeing her

Review written after working with Tamra Priestley for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #573690
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Sarah Pruitt has been an excellent therapist, especially in making me feel comfortable and safe during our sessions!

Review written after working with Sarah Pruitt for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, trauma and abuse, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573688
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Eve is awesome! God puts people in your life for a reason. She is very knowledgeable, considerate, and kind.

Review written after working with Eve Marcus for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573687
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Maya is a great listener and very responsive to my needs! I highly recommend her!

Review written after working with Maya Bates for 9 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573686
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Good

Review written after working with Ondria Spivey for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573685
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Great person.

Review written after working with Sylvia Chamberlain for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573684
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Ruth is fantastic. Great listener and full of fantastic advice.

Review written after working with Ruth Dixon for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573683
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Provides excellent feedback and respectfully challenges my assumptions; I have experienced tremendous personal growth with Chad’s support

Review written after working with Chad Walters for 1 year and 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and grief

BetterHelp review #573682
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Renee, is heaven sent out of all the therapist I’ve gotten to work with I feel she really listens and understands me and my issues. She is also great at helping me process my emotions and problems

Review written after working with Renee Delgado for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573681
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

She is professional, helpful, insightful and helped me with multiple mental issues. She is amazing and I strongly recommend her

Review written after working with Raghbhir gandham for 2 months on issues concerning depression, addictions, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573679
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

He’s the best!

Review written after working with Frederick "Fritz" Heidenreich for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning relationship issues

BetterHelp review #573678
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Very professional and down to earth person with a good heart

Review written after working with James "JT" Smith for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, grief, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573677
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

She is a great therapist, very helpful

Review written after working with Janice Burnham for 1 month on issues concerning relationship issues

BetterHelp review #573675
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Excellent therapist. Very helpful

Review written after working with Dr. Vivia Hill-Silcott for 1 year on issues concerning intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #573674
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Ann listened and was able to relate to my problems. I really appreciated her approach and techniques

Review written after working with Ann Regacho for 4 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573673
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

She listens to me and can relate to what I’m going through so I don’t feel alone. She offers great feedback and I feel like I’m able to have a meaningful conversation with her and I don’t feel like I’m just another one of her patients. I feel good after our sessions are over.

Review written after working with Eutashia Rice for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #573671
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Rae is the best. I would recommend her to anyone.

Review written after working with Rae Linkous for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573670
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Dr. Penda knows how to get to the heart of the matter and will confront you in a gentle yet firm way. Since I'm a therapist myself, we have more of a back-and-forth conversation rather than a full-on therapy session, but that just shows how easily he can adapt to different people. He's a really kind guy and you can tell he genuinely wants to help you out. I'd recommend him to anyone who's looking for help with their problems.

Review written after working with Dr. Everaistus Penda for 2 months on issues concerning addictions, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573669
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Our conversations have been very helpful.

Review written after working with Erin Smith for 1 month on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #573668
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

I've had 5 sessions so far and had many achievements in understanding my issues. She has a great way to ask the right questions to change perspective and to find out what it is, that needs to be talked about.

Review written after working with Ganiyat Olaleye for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573667
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Debbie is attentive and listens well. She genuinely seeks to understand her clients and works at a pace that suits them.

Review written after working with Debbie Jepps-Finn for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573666
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

We just met but we’re starting to build knowledge on one other to find better solutions for me. Very appreciative of Mr. Lomax

Review written after working with Ricky Lomax for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and

BetterHelp review #573665
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Really helped me out! I feel really comfortable with her!

Review written after working with Susan (Susy) Putnam for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573663
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

She was very kind and understanding!

Review written after working with Bertha Myers for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573660
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

She is the best.

Review written after working with Hendrina Sterling Rodriguez for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, anger management, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573658
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Emma helped me overcome difficult periods in life and provided a reliable, caring and nurturing support that was so much needed.

Review written after working with Emma Bolland for 1 year and 6 months on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, bipolar disorder, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573657
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Nancy is kind and insightful. I've been seeing for the past six months, she is helping navigate a diffcult period of my life.

Review written after working with Nancy Willis for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573656
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Michial is great and seems like he really gets me and is forward enough to bring me better clarity on things .

Review written after working with Michial Nolan for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573655
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

I have been seeing Dr. Schnurman-Crook for months, and she has helped me tremendously. I was detailed in my ‘about me’ matching summary, what was going wrong, what personality & approach works/doesn’t work for me (having tried another therapist not on this site)….and hoped for a lifeline. I was matched to the perfect fit, day one. I feel heard, she pushes within a very safe space, and I cannot thank her enough for helping me crawl out of a bad place. I have made hard decisions with her support and reality orienting, now making small strides (pace my doing) towards finding my ‘better’, and potential as my true self. Thank you

Review written after working with Dr. Abrina Schnurman-Crook for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573652
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

I am an experienced consumer of mental health services, and I am really impressed with Diana's expertise and compassionate listening. I am so grateful for having found a therapist with her experience and skill. I feel she understands my issues and will help me develop a better, healthier life.

Review written after working with Diana Elstad for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573649
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

I’ve met with Cynthia 3 times so far and I’m amazed at how much better I feel! She listens and gives great feedback. I truly enjoy our sessions!

Review written after working with Cynthia Langley for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #573648
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

She asks thoughtful questions and gives suggestions, a proactive therapist, which is what I was looking for. Her nature is direct and stern, but in a way that I find efficient and helpful. I also enjoy that she can have a laugh with me, even when i'm confessing some of my struggles. It helps me bond.

Review written after working with Donna Rippelmeyer for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573646
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

The absolute best therapist I’ve ever had

Review written after working with Melvin DuBard for 1 year and 11 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573645
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Stephen is the first therapist to ever say that they were sorry for what had happened to me. He is a great listener, and genuinely cares about helping me heal from my past and see things in a new perspective. He is also very knowledgeable, and uses his experience to help me understand and process things o bring up in session.

Review written after working with Stephen Clifton for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573644
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

David is very kind and genuinely cares. I highly recommend him, he is the best therapist i have ever had!

Review written after working with David LaBua for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression

BetterHelp review #573643
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Matthew listens to everything I have to say and helps me understand my feelings and thoughts. He helps me work through what I need to work through and simplifies things that I unconsciously complicate. He has helped me understand myself in ways I would never have done without him. I highly recommend him to anyone that is on a journey of self discovery

Review written after working with Matthew Miller for 1 year and 1 month on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #573642
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

He’s a great guy to talk to, he helps calm me down and I like how he talks things out with me

Review written after working with Roberto Diaz for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573639
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Talking to Hallie Keel is very therapeutic. It’s nice to be able to confide in someone in regards to my mental health needs. I recommend her services.

Review written after working with Hallie Keel for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573638
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Nicoleta is always very responsive to my needs and helps me resolve issues that I’ve been dealing with ! From recent desertion by my wife of 24 years to recently diagnosed kidney cancer that has also now been removed, Nicoleta is always compassionate and professional !!

Review written after working with Nicoleta Porojanu for 6 months on issues concerning relationship issues

BetterHelp review #573637
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

He is great

Review written after working with Daniel Carney for 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573636
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Had a few sessions and I just love her. We clicked instantly and we have a lot in common and I’m enjoying our time together. Very easy and comfortable to open up to her.

Review written after working with Stacy Brown for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, grief, and parenting issues

BetterHelp review #573635
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

I absolutely recommend Bre Spehn as a therapist. She has helped me talk through my anxieties, and has never once made me feel “bad” or “wrong” about my feelings, while guiding me to a healthier place. I look forward to my time with her, and I appreciate her relaxed nature and expertise.

Review written after working with Breanna "Bre" Spehn for 3 months on issues concerning depression, and stress, anxiety

BetterHelp review #573633
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Very insightful and empathetic. Quickly Understood my context which is culturally very different from his. Cuts though the fluff and gets to the core, very quickly.

Review written after working with Ryan Davis for 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, sleeping disorders, career difficulties, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573632
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Katranker was there when I needed her and she got me through a very hard time in my life. I recommend her!

Review written after working with Katranker Thompson for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and grief

BetterHelp review #573631
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

He listens to me.

Review written after working with William Kearns for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573630
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

Tina holds space like no other. I feel seen, heard and authentically valued as a person, and that’s priceless. She’s helping me through one of the toughest times in my life, and I’m so grateful for her therapeutic approach, support and genuine wisdom.

Review written after working with Tina Resneck for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compa

BetterHelp review #573629
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

At first, when she was assigned as my therapist, I checked the profile, including other reviews. Let me tell you she is very intuitive and she will make you feel at ease. She has a lot to give, incredibly kind, and the first word that comes to mind for me to describe her Has to do with a lot of empathy. I told one of my friends if I could connect you with her, I would. A big thought that comes to mind is another good description. She’s an incredible listener.

Review written after working with Frieda Majeed for 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and trauma and abuse

BetterHelp review #573627
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

She has been so wonderful and I feel lucky to know her.

Review written after working with Lois Plock for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, self esteem, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573625
Date of reviewJuly 14, 2024

BetterHelp reviews from July 13, 2024

During our first session, Patricia was able to identify patterns of thoughts and anxiety triggers from our conversation. It was refreshing to have an objective, yet invested, person listen to repeating themes and triggers. It helped me learn to be more aware of self-talk and not listening to the anxiety voice in my head. She provides worksheets and additional information. She faithfully sends weekly/ bi-weekly messages. She is dedicated and committed to improving the mental health of others.

Review written after working with Patricia Hanson for 1 year and 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #573624
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I think she is awesome. Very responsive and supportive.

Review written after working with Kathee Foxan for 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, and grief

BetterHelp review #573623
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Very intelligent, thoughtful and very helpful person!! No matter how I'm feeling, he gives me lots of new ideas and ways to approach life! The overall experience and knowledge he comes with on different aspects of his life are a big advantage to guiding me on where I can take my life. I appreciate all the tips, tools and tactics I've gained through my therapist!

Review written after working with Michael Kegel for 5 months on issues concerning family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #573621
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Charesa is a truly gifted counselor. She is very patient and listens carefully to my concerns and gives me perspectives, tools and techniques to help me heal from my issues

Review written after working with Charesa Alphin for 3 weeks on issues concerning trauma and abuse, and grief

BetterHelp review #573620
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Alyssa is very attentive and responsive. She asks the right questions and takes her time to dive deeper into any concerns I have. I would highly recommend her.

Review written after working with Alyssa Schell for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573619
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Attentive to the details and great listener

Review written after working with Karen Kirkpatrick for 2 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, anger management, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573618
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She is wonderful

Review written after working with Gayla Jones for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #573617
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Tonia is wonderful

Review written after working with Tonia Cassaday for 5 years and 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573615
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Calvin was incredibly knowledgeable and understanding of my circumstances. Through his council, I was able to find a new and more positive outlook in my life. Highly recommended!

Review written after working with Calvin Whitehead for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573614
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She’s phenomenal in my personal opinion and has helped me a lot in differentiating what’s going on in my head vs the reality of the situation.

Review written after working with Mary Cashman for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573612
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Brilina was wonderful!

Review written after working with Brilina Pursche for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573611
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I've been in therapy with Michael's counseling and noticed a lot of positive change in myself and it's even been noticed by my friends and family. He listens and explains things very well and I always appreciate every session I attend.

Review written after working with Michael Denning for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and relationship issues

BetterHelp review #573610
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Amanda has been so patient with me- I can tell there is a positive difference in how comfortable I am speaking about my personal matters since we've began our sessions. She has also provided many helpful resources to help me.

Review written after working with Amanda Marvin for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573609
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Very thankful for Kayce's thoughtful guidance as I navigate through my personal goals and what I want to accomplish through this service.

Review written after working with Kayce Bragg for 3 years and 3 months on issues concerning depression, grief, anger management, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573607
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Kristin takes the time to make me feel comfortable and safe, and I think that's the most important aspect of my therapy. I'm so afraid to talk about my problems for fear of shame, but I feel safe speaking with Kristin, and she's not afraid to address my problems head-on in a way that makes my mental health manageable.

Review written after working with Kristin Scott-Groves for 3 years and 3 months on issues concerning depression, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573605
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Dr. Barbera is an excellent listener and is very knowledgeable. He’s been very easy to talk to and provides useful advice and insight to help address my issues.

Review written after working with Dr. Tom Barbera for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573604
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Carleen is an excellent therapist who understands the needs of her clients. She is very concerned about her clients, and has been a tremendous help for me. I highly recommend Carleen!

Review written after working with Carleen Gates for 1 year and 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, grief, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573603
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

great but still getting to know him

Review written after working with Craig Still for 2 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573601
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Having a Black woman as a therapist has made all the difference for me as a woman of color.

Review written after working with Sarah Sifran-McClellan for 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, and grief

BetterHelp review #573600
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Samantha is understanding and helpful with her advice. She can decipher deeper issues from broad topical conversations and provide production criticism on actions that you might be taking to try to deal with your own problems. She is really good at relating to you and using her own experience to help you understand what you might need to do in order to progress in your own life

Review written after working with Samantha Prince for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573599
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

We have connected well & she understands me in a way that most others don't. It makes it easier to talk to her and for her to provide me with methods that help me.

Review written after working with Kathleen Sutton for 4 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573596
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Dr. Maurer is an exceptionally skilled therapist. His help was invaluable and allowed me to become more grounded and balanced. Despite some cultural differences due to country of origin, we we're able to find a common language and work thru my challenges.

Review written after working with Dr. Randall Maurer for 3 years on issues concerning addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, intimacy-related issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573595
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She has been absolutely amazing in helping me navigate very difficult relationships with my partner, in laws and parents after having a baby. She has made me feel so much better with the decisions I am making for my son.

Review written after working with Rachel Grigoryan for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573594
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Vivian puts up with my darker remarks and focuses on keeping me on track as opposed to letting me go on dark tangents.

Review written after working with Vivian Whetham for 2 years and 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, and anger management

BetterHelp review #573593
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

This is the most comfortable I’ve been with a therapist before . I am so happy I was matched with Dr.K I couldn’t ask for anyone better who actually listens, pays attention to detail, makes me feel like I matter to her through her actions. I would recommend her over and over again to anyone seeking guidance or hesitant on starting therapy!

Review written after working with Dr. Melissa Kalodner for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573590
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Dennis great

Review written after working with Dennis Forfa for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #573589
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Having Ms. Armstrong as a therapist has been a game changer, she's patient, she gives good advice and different ways to deal with your every day issues, I would recommend her 100 times over

Review written after working with Becky Armstrong for 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, anger management, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #573587
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I honestly never had a therapist understood me so well as Sama. I've been in therapy in my own country off and on for over a decade yet this is the first time I had the inclination to take notes. I've had two sessions with Sama so far and can hardly wait for the next one. There's still a lot to unpack but with the therapy sessions in their current form I'm confident I'll get through them.

Review written after working with Sama Koroma for 2 weeks on issues concerning self esteem, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #573586
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Marry is an exceptional therapist that is grounded and down to earth. She is not your typical therapist, she goes above and beyond and has incredible healing gift!

Review written after working with Mary Helen McFerren Morosko Casseday for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573585
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Listen well and provides good resources to understand myself and my mind. Open to exploring anything and is open to understanding my unique perspective

Review written after working with Rosario Sralla for 11 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and relationship issues

BetterHelp review #573584
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I first started chatting with Renee in 2021 and again recently after about a year and a half. She has been so helpful with giving me the tools I need to help me through some very challenging times in my life. She's extremely understanding and I truly feel comfortable talking to her about everything. It's great knowing I have someone to talk to who will genuinely be all ears and help you see the positivity when you feel like you're at rock bottom. Can't say enough great things about Renee!

Review written after working with Renee Lafriniere for 2 years and 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573583
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

My therapist is always so helpful and has a strong grasp of the situation when I do not.

Review written after working with Edward Millet for 1 year on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #573582
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She is very nice

Review written after working with Dr. Adimika Smith for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, and anger management

BetterHelp review #573581
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Yuliia really takes the time to get to know you and your background. She deep dives into your past and asks the right kind of questions to make you think. She has good pointers that make me think with more positives thoughts and self reflect. Although English is not my first language, and I sometimes have to struggle to find the right words, she really respects you and helps you with the advice you need.

Review written after working with Yuliia Nicholls for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, family conflicts, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #573580
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Nicole brings her authentic self to our sessions which allows me to feel comfortable being vulnerable. I look forward to my sessions with her.

Review written after working with Nicole Hubbs for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, and eating disorders

BetterHelp review #573579
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I would highly recommend Dr. Kurth. He is extremely knowledgeable and supportive as a therapist. He has helped me through difficult times with his positivity and advice.

Review written after working with Dr. Joshua Kurth for 7 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573578
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Linda is Amazing, loving, caring, compassionate and patient. Im so grateful to have found her!

Review written after working with Linda Reichert for 1 year and 7 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573577
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I have only "seen" Bruce once, so far. Our second video meeting was forestalled by communications problems--no fault of his. Bruce is an out-going, personable, intelligent, and engaging guy. I am looking forward to us getting to know each other better through therapy.

Review written after working with Bruce Lindsey for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573576
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

So happy with Christi. It’s been an amazing healing journey so far. I would be lost without her.

Review written after working with Christi Jones for 3 years on issues concerning stress, anxiety, and family conflicts

BetterHelp review #573575
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Mrs. Donna is an encourager and asks the right questions.

Review written after working with Donna King for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, anger management, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573574
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She's SO great, I'm so happy to have met her and have her as my therapist. I bonded with her as if I already knew her and I appreciate the respect, courtesy, advice, understanding, and non-judgemental listening ear that she provides.

Review written after working with Kalene McSwain-Faulkner for 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573572
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Rafaela is kind, compassionate and really listens. She has supported my journey as a single parent of a special needs child. I feel I am not alone and she has guided ne wisely to overcome many obstacles to my happiness and well-being.

Review written after working with Rafaela DeSoto-Ray for 1 year and 5 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, parenting issues, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573570
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Shanna is a great listener. She does not lead you into any conversations that you may not be comfortable with. She lets you meander your way through a chat, with a friend. While also giving great advise.

Review written after working with Shanna Moore for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573569
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Chanel is an amazing therapist! She has helped me grow so much and I genuinely look forward to every session with her. She makes me feel comfortable and seen!!

Review written after working with Chanel Burth for 4 months on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573568
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Great therapist! Listens well, great advice, is recommend her to anyone!

Review written after working with Winifred ODriscoll for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, grief, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, anger management, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #573567
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Thomas helps me a lot and helps me realize things about myself that I wouldn’t think of

Review written after working with Thomas Haffner for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573566
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Great man. I feel like he gets and understands me. Makes me feel valued and validated. Makes me feel seen and heard. I appreciate our sessions. Would recommend him.

Review written after working with Theodore Liswith for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573565
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Amy has been fantastic so far. She is very personable and easy to easy to talk to. Her calm demeanor is comforting and creates the feeling of a very safe place.

Review written after working with Amy Coppinger for 2 weeks on issues concerning trauma and abuse, grief, parenting issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573564
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Maggie is a spectacular human being! She is everything you could ever want in a therapist. Maggie listens, empathises, respects, and offers sound meaningful advise, but most importantly she challenges my thoughts, ego, rooted ideologies so that I reflect on them and see them for what they really are. Maggie has helped me become me.

Review written after working with Magdelena "Maggie" Rasheva-Malul for 5 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573563
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Dr.Griffin is easy to talk to , I’ve been enjoying our session!!

Review written after working with Dr. Latori Griffin for 3 weeks on issues concerning family conflicts, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #573562
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I have only had 2 sessions so far, but I have confidence that we will get to where we need to go.

Review written after working with Lula Brown for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and grief

BetterHelp review #573560
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Trish was great at supporting me through a really hard time and helping me identify and address the root causes.

Review written after working with Patricia (Trish) Nichols for 2 months on issues concerning relationship issues, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #573559
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Jessie is a great therapist and listener, he is well grounded and concise. He has great observations and will help you work through whatever you're going through within his ability.

Review written after working with Jessie Staton for 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573558
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Ms Comfort has been a God send and I appreciate her. She goes above and beyond for my mental health. Thank you Ms Comfort.

Review written after working with Comfort Attaochu for 7 months on issues concerning relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573557
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Caring and intentive to the conversation. really gives detailed responses and makes me feel better

Review written after working with Elizabeth Bates for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #573555
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Heather is a very kind person and great therapist! Highly recommend !

Review written after working with Heather Davies for 5 months on issues concerning addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, intimacy-related issues, anger management, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #573554
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Tina has been wonderful in every way. I really dove right in on what’s happened in the past and what I am doing now, and after our fourth session, it hit me out of nowhere how my past and present really tied together. Tina helped me realize this, I couldn’t have done it without her. She is a very professional and kind person, and a very empathetic therapist. I recommend her to everyone. Thank you Tina

Review written after working with Tina Argueta for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573553
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Very good and understanding. Also knowledgeable

Review written after working with Debbie Anderson for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #573550
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I know theDr is listening and actually trying to understand and help me.

Review written after working with Dr. David Ferrin for 2 months on issues concerning lgbt, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573548
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She is really nice, listens and understands.

Review written after working with Deborah Zimmerman for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573547
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I have been working with Ruthie now for a couple years, and I always feel better after talking with her. She listens intently and helps me find the right direction to take on life issues. 10/10 would recommend!

Review written after working with Ruthie Brooks for 1 year and 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573546
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Tracy is very supportive and caring. She listens to what is going on in my life on different days, ups and downs. Given me tools and different ways to see things. Great match for me!

Review written after working with Tracy Russell for 2 weeks on issues concerning trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573545
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Octavia stimulates my mind and helps me understand how my mind works. She does it in a calm way, she’s not judgmental and she doesn’t rush me. I appreciate her gentle approach.

Review written after working with Octavia Gallon for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573542
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

So far I have enjoyed my sessions and value her feedback!

Review written after working with Mary Calvin for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and family conflicts

BetterHelp review #573541
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

My time with Arkila has been very helpful. She has helped me reach my goals that we discussed and process my emotions. I highly recommend her as a therapist.

Review written after working with Arkila Covington for 3 months on issues concerning depression, family conflicts, anger management, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573540
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Corrie's support is wonderful and working!

Review written after working with Corrie Williams for 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573539
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She listens to me very well and understands my problems as well as gives me insight and new ways to approach life.

Review written after working with Monique Rogers for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fat

BetterHelp review #573538
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Great listener and easy to talk to.

Review written after working with Sarai "Christi" Webb-Vanderpoorten for 6 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, and grief

BetterHelp review #573537
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Maurvet is is very good therapists!!! She’s helping me through so much and I not only feel her full support and love but she’s so knowledgeable and I love her therapy approach. I could not recommend enough! I would chose her every time. Thank you Maurvet!!

Review written after working with Maurvet Minto for 1 year and 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #573536
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Dr. Clifton is very friendly, and wants to help me fell better. He offers different tools, and exercises to help when feeling overwhelmed.

Review written after working with Dr. James (Jimmy) Clifton for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573535
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Amazing, very helpful. I was very satisfied with the therapy

Review written after working with Shanna Downing for 2 months on issues concerning intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #573534
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Dr. Dell’s readiness to help; and resourcefulness is remarkable. He is very genuine, open, mindful, and empathetic. Simply put, he is a good human being! He is an agent that transforms many people’s lives. I appreciate Dr. Dell and consider myself fortunate to have him as my psychologist.

Review written after working with Dr. Peter Dell for 6 months on issues concerning relationship issues, trauma and abuse, and intimacy-related issues

BetterHelp review #573533
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Very Empathetic. Super understanding. Processes information very well to give you the best possible advice and help!

Review written after working with Faiza Malik for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573532
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

James has been so helpful with me regulating my emotions during difficult times with triggering people. I have learnt better skills in listening, understanding others and developing better boundaries and just good to have an unbiased opinion to hold a mirror up to myself as well. Been very helpful , professional and empathetic and would (and have) definitely recommend him as well as betterhelp to others who are looking for therapy.

Review written after working with James Barrett for 2 years and 8 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, bipolar disorder, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573531
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Dr. Miller, in his questioning to me, he makes me think deep, hard and long. With him I have discovered hidden thoughts, fears and much more that hindered my growth personally, emotionally and mentally. Thanks Dr. Miller.

Review written after working with Dr. Derrius Miller for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, bipolar disorder, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573530
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Truly listens, non-judgmental, and one of the best therapists out there

Review written after working with Hope Schaffrick for 2 years and 1 month on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573529
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Dr. Berdeski has given me a completely differently perspective on a lot of things and has helped me so much already with just a few sessions! High recommend her, she's truly the best!

Review written after working with Dr. Audrey Berdeski for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573528
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I like Victoria and she listens and puts forward ideas. She hasnt seen me yet! I really need some help and focussing and she is helping so far.

Review written after working with Victoria Barnett for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573527
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Sharon is amazing she has helped me to become a stronger me. I have a very strong belief in God and in our sessions I will often reference the bible and Sharon understands the reference she has guided me in getting through my husbands death and my feelings of uncertainty of how to live my life in this new chapter. I always walk away from my sessions though sometimes hard, with feelings that I had a direction to go and that I am moving forward. She gives strait forward yet with compassion what is good and what is not helping you and guides you through steps to achieve what is better for you. She allows you to move at your own pace and what direction your session goes, if a different topic from the last time that's ok. Sharon truly cares you can tell by her tone and the way she truly listens and always starts out asking how thing have gone over the last week. I would strongly recommend Sharon to anyone she has compassion yet is straightforward in that compassion to help guid you to become a better you. She also has a strong faith In our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

Review written after working with Sharon Stevens for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573526
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Great down to earth guy. Very listening and knowledgeable and understanding

Review written after working with Dr. Scott Shaw for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573525
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Easy to chat with, enjoyed our session a ton

Review written after working with Sherri McGhee-Brenneman for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573523
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I appreciate her time and insight

Review written after working with Tammy Woslager for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, eating disorders, career difficulties, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573522
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Adbidas is so kind and caring. He’s very attentive, and he offers positive suggestions to resolve conflicts and issues. I really enjoyed our sessions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a kind perspective for conflict resolution.

Review written after working with Abdias Gomez for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573518
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

If I could have her for the rest of my life I would

Review written after working with Jessica Edmundson for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573515
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Karen is lovely, she is easy to speak with and really helpful!

Review written after working with Karen McClurkin for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, and anger management

BetterHelp review #573514
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

From the first appointment we had Nakhwan truly heard me - she completely understood my goals and how I want to receive therapy and I've made such incredible progress already. I was already in a bad way when we met and even after hearing devastating news shortly after our second session, she's helped me so much and has treated me with the utmost empathy and compassion whilst dispensing expert advice tailored to my situation.

Review written after working with Nakhwan Fell for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573513
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Melanie is absolutely incredible, very quickly I felt entirely comfortable to be vulnerable and she handled delicate subject matters with care, sensitivity and kindness. She demonstrates incredible knowledge and I can’t recommend her enough, she helped me through a particularly turbulent time in my life and made me feel so at ease.

Review written after working with Melanie Padron Golding for 2 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573512
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Nadine is such a lovely person. I am so glad that she is the therapist I was matched with. Nadine always makes sure to let me talk when I need and be silent when I need to compose myself or am unsure of what I want to talk about. She is hilarious and immensely kind and it’s a shame that we met as therapist and client as I feel she would be an amazing friend. I completely respect and trust her judgement and always try my best to take her advice. Nadine has made my therapy session very easy and relaxed, sometimes we have a laugh. I love that before we say goodbye she always tries and succeeds to make sure I’m smiling before ending the call. I would highly recommend Nadine to anyone who would listen. 5 star therapist and human ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Review written after working with Nadine Daubney for 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, family conflicts, grief, self esteem, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573509
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Really appreciate Andrew making the time to speak with me. His help has been so well received

Review written after working with Andrew Armstrong for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, parenting issues, anger management, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573507
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

It's been a pleasure working with Sheila who provides me with a safe space to talk and support in processing things. She helps guide me in goal setting and implementing plans to work towards my SMART goals. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Sheli

Review written after working with Sheli Brown for 4 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, anger management, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573506
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Since meeting Carol my life has changed significantly, I have left a job that was leaving me miserable and angry and found one I absolutely love. I also left a relationship I wasn’t happy in and have now found one I am! Carol really helped me recognise my feelings about these things that weren’t making me happy and encouraged me to pursue hobbies that I love, through this I gained the confidence to make the decisions that have changed my life. She also really helped me process a huge loss in my life and learn to live with grief, through this my relations to my family are much happier too. She’s also very warm, friendly and intelligent! She gives helpful practical advice and is very encouraging! I am much better off for meeting her!

Review written after working with Carol Barker for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573505
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

The last appointment with cherish really touched a nerve with me ,she was able to understand me in a way that I couldn’t even understand myself. I cried my eyes out, but it felt great. I hope to get much results from cherish..

Review written after working with Cherish Krisciunas for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573504
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Fantastic listener with beneficial advice always there at the end of the phone and sends reminders if needed. Very easy to talk to. I was worried I didn’t have anything to say during the sessions. However, Deborah made it very easy for me to speak freely. Can’t praise her enough.

Review written after working with Deborah Gallagher for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573503
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

The loveliest woman who will definitely guide you through a better quality of life.

Review written after working with Katya Olateju for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, bipolar disorder, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573501
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Very helpful and knowledgeable about many things. In a short time of working with her I am already thrilled with my progress and the results. I look forward to continuing my journey with her.

Review written after working with Hendrina Sterling Rodriguez for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573500
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Ewa is an excellent and very competent therapist. She’s kind, focused and highly qualified to help her patients. I’m glad and grateful for her support.

Review written after working with Ewa Polit for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573497
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I was experiencing a very bad depressive episode last year and signed up for BetterHelp. I am glad to have been matched up with Kim who has been a great listening ear, voice of reason and comfort through my darkest times. She has also given me suggestions and tools to think about, such as building my boundaries. I definitely recommend Kim as a therapist and BetterHelp as a platform that has rendered their needful services in times of need!

Review written after working with Kim Simpson for 11 months on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, coping with life changes, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573496
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Lauren is an amazing therapist. Right away, she had the sensitivity to understand what my issue was. Proactive, she gives good worksheets that helps to heal. Also, she's a perfect listener. I highly recommend her.

Review written after working with Lauren Latham for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, and eating disorders

BetterHelp review #573495
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

So far ahead has been great

Review written after working with Lulu Rivera for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, sleeping disorders, anger management, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573494
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Kelsey is so kind and always has my back giving me supportive words and sound advice I never wanted to try therapy but I’m so glad I did.

Review written after working with Kelsey Goss for 3 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, and anger management

BetterHelp review #573492
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Very nice woman very easily to talk to. Has helped me out a lot to get my feeling out and to understand what is bothering me. And has giving me things to work on. And I feel it has made my relationship better. Thank you.

Review written after working with Michele Bryant for 3 weeks on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, and bipolar disorder

BetterHelp review #573491
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Tina has been so healing , understanding and completely listens to me as a real person makes me feel care for and wanted the best for

Review written after working with Tina Argueta for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, anger management, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573489
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Heather has helped me find joy and strength and move forward to live my life. I've seen three other therapist in my life and they didnt even come close to her expertise or help or understanding.

Review written after working with Heather Stone for 11 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573488
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Shaun does Amazing work and explains everything clearer in her own words and she really sits and listens to any concerns you are having a hard time with. 10/10 would recommend her!

Review written after working with Shaun Cunningham for 9 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, coping with life changes, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573487
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

My therapist Anke has helped me so much! She listens and hears everything and guides me towards better coping mechanisms and positive thinking. I couldn’t be more grateful for her and this service!

Review written after working with Anke Kalaiah for 10 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, relationship issues, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, and anger management

BetterHelp review #573486
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Kayce has been an incredible help to me

Review written after working with Kayce Bragg for 5 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and grief

BetterHelp review #573485
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I had my session with Ms.Codginton and I felt comfortable with her and she was very empathetic and a very good listener.

Review written after working with Atasha Codginton for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573483
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Professor Abraham's counseling skills have been exceptional. He has helped me process my emotions and transform my distorted negative thinking patterns. His guidance has been invaluable in my personal growth. Highly recommend his services.

Review written after working with Alwin Abraham for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573481
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Mr. Gonzales has to be the best therapist that they could’ve matched me with. He understands what I’m going through and not only does he offers many solutions to my situations, he is a very down to earth person that really has the intention to help you. I fully recommend Mr. Gonzales!

Review written after working with Ramon Gonzales for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, grief, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573479
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She’s amazing and truly helped me feel better after the first talk. Highly recommend

Review written after working with Jan "Rosalyn" Diehl for 3 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, self esteem, career difficulties, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573478
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Leslie is really easy to talk to and provides me the support I need to handle a variety of issues. I really appreciate her role in my life.

Review written after working with Leslie M. Brown for 6 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573477
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She’s wonderful!

Review written after working with Karen Gano for 1 year and 4 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, self esteem, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #573476
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I take everything from Jamia seriously. She listens to my concerns and has great advice.

Review written after working with Jamia Poole for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, parenting issues, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573475
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I love her analogies

Review written after working with Esther Levy for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, bipolar dis

BetterHelp review #573474
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Incredible. I couldn’t thank her enough.

Review written after working with Dorothy Carskadon for 2 weeks on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, parenting issues, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573473
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She has been absolutely fabulous and I wish I signed up sooner

Review written after working with Patricia Nelson for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, self esteem, career difficulties, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573472
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Buddy is great. He has a rare ability to relate with compassion. He is not afraid to admit to his own humanity. He’s very kind and thoughtful.

Review written after working with Buddy Duncan for 2 months on issues concerning depression, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, and coaching

BetterHelp review #573470
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Dr. Luthra has been pleasantly helpful in my therapy journey so far, and her expertise with LGBTQ+ individuals makes me feel much more comfortable in engaging with her therapy sessions!

Review written after working with Gagan Luthra for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, lgbt, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573469
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Amanda makes me feel comfortable and at ease; she also makes me feel seen and heard. I appreciate how she relates to me and how relaxed our sessions are...I'm glad we were matched!

Review written after working with Amanda Clark for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, eating disorders, sleeping disorders, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573468
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Jamie listens and addresses my concerns and provides feedback and resources

Review written after working with Jamie Reilly for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573466
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

York has been very good for me, listens to me and my concerns, is very calm and very helpful. I appreciate all his support and advice.

Review written after working with York Marlowe for 6 months on issues concerning relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, anger management, and career difficulties

BetterHelp review #573465
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Wow, Jena is extremely warm, cordial and very easy to talk to. I was very apprehensive about meeting with anyone initially, but then I had the option to nearly sculpt the kind of therapist to my liking and BOOM, there was Jena. I feel so lucky to have made such a bond in such a short time. I was able to open up to her surprisingly, almost immediately as she totally created that safe place for me to do so. Extremely welcoming, I would definitely recommend her to others. Thanks Jena!

Review written after working with Jena Raymond for 9 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, and grief

BetterHelp review #573462
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Dr. Schnurman-Crook has been wonderful. She has helped learn the basics of what therapy even is, and she has challenged me when I needed it and in the ways that I needed it. She is not above asking difficult questions, but she always does it in a way that makes me feel safe and able to be honest.

Review written after working with Dr. Abrina Schnurman-Crook for 3 months on issues concerning stress, anxiety, relationship issues, grief, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573461
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

One of the best, and such a great soul to conversate with!

Review written after working with Kathleen Lynch for 3 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, coaching, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573460
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I want to meet more with him to analyze

Review written after working with Michael Cooksie for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and compassion fatigue

BetterHelp review #573458
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

There is no words to describe what Riddhi has done for me. I thank her for being with me and the most difficult part of my life.

Review written after working with Riddhi Sevak-Patel for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, relationship issues, family conflicts, and self esteem

BetterHelp review #573457
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

John has been a great listener in addition to providing sound and applicable advise as I move forward. He’s been very helpful, and I look forward to each of our sessions.

Review written after working with John Craig for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, family conflicts, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, parenting issues, self esteem, anger management, career difficulties, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573456
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

He’s very helpful and supportive and I am thankful for everything.

Review written after working with Daniel Zarate Lustre for 5 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, relationship issues, family conflicts, intimacy-related issues, self esteem, compassion fatigue, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573455
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

Informative and very easy to understand and comprehend with.

Review written after working with Toni Lawrence for 2 months on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, family conflicts, self esteem, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573454
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

She's amazing mostly the work we've started has really helped me I'm more excited to continue this journey thank you so much

Review written after working with Debra Dupree for 1 month on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, lgbt, relationship issues, trauma and abuse, grief, intimacy-related issues, sleeping disorders, self esteem, anger management, coping with life changes, coaching, and adhd

BetterHelp review #573451
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024

I really enjoy talking to Danika. She gives great advice and we don't chase rabbits. It seems more beneficial then when I had a life coach and she helped me understand all the training she went through. I've been to therapy in the past and I'm in a better place this time around.

Review written after working with Danika Hojnacki for 2 weeks on issues concerning depression, stress, anxiety, addictions, relationship issues, parenting issues, anger management, and coping with life changes

BetterHelp review #573450
Date of reviewJuly 13, 2024